1. HYPER REV car and engine bible

Original Japanese Hyper rev Honda car and engine bible for sale. collectors item, not magazines! HYPER REV Vol. 66 : Civic HYPER REV Vol. 31 : Civic & CR-X HYPER REV Vol. 27 : Integra RM50 each VTEC TUNE Engine Tuning & Modify Manual : K20A VTEC TUNE Engine Tuning...
  2. removing aftermarket sound proofing

my wurth soundproofing has started to peel off and i'm thinking bout removing them but the adhesive is very stubborn, no amount of pulling n tugging at the soundproofing has yield satisfactory results as it will only cum off in little bits n pieces, which is damn annoying. is there a solvent or...
  3. WTB : Used Ori EK Parts(NOT TYPE-R!)

- used ori ek 98spec chrome headlights. - used ori ek 98spec front bumper. - used ori ek 2dr rear chrome "H" emblem. - year 94 and above B16A complete head. * looking for the above items, if anyone has or know where to get please do PM me, GOOD CONDITION items only pls. thanks in advance. *...
  4. type-r distributor on B16A...possible?

honda brothers need to ask a newbie question hope u can help, can B16a use type-r distributor? do i need to modify or change anything else to fit it?
  5. Wtb : Ek9 98 Spec Headlamps

looking for a pair of used ori EK9 98 spec headlamps, must be in good working condition, lens must be clear and not discolored, housing must not leak water or mist up, minor scratches on exterior is acceptable. kindly pm me if u have thanks.
  6. Wts : Ek 99 Spec Headlamps & Grill

want to sell a pair of ori ek 99 spec chrome headlamps, items are brand new still in box, price is rm580. also have 1 unit of ABS 99 spec type-r grill, also brand new, price is rm220. items are in penang, interested parties pls pm. if u are in selangor area please look for SASUKE for ek parts.
  7. T

why is zth always being hacked??

i just sent & replied a bunch of PMs yesterday! :angry: it's very frustrating to have things like this happen over and over again! have any steps been taken to rectify this? i propose that a daily backup should be seriously considered. short posts or PMs might be easier to replace, but long well...

Dear sifus,

I have got a big problem here. Today itself while I'm cruising along LDP .. the engine died itself when I'm trying to make a U-turn at damansara jaya. I got shock WTF?! why is my steering wheel so hard to turn .. then only I realize my engine already turned off. :blink: .. Behind me a red satria nearly kiss my butt but lucky he didn't, i quickly start the engine and gave a friendly wave and sped off. Then on LDP driving just pass Kelana Jaya flyover (Western Digital) engine...