1. D

4g67 hi comp

hi all, even this thread is old, but i'm going to share abit. sorry if i'm wrong. for oversize, i think sr16ve which is 86mm high compression or sr20ve but less compression. i also heard 4g61 na using vtec 87mm(from h22a or f20b if not mistaken) piston where i think the height of the piston is...
  2. D

Can Honda B series aftermarket parts or OEM PARTS INSTALL IN 4g92 engine

i saw one blog.. he using b16a rod and piston high comp in 4g93. the intake manifold also can use but have to modifiy abit... thats only i know...
  3. D

Top set w metal head gasket for various car

bro... pm me sr20de topset... sr20 front wheel u12 bluebird
  4. D

[WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Welding)

Re: [WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Weld bro, u got extractor 4-2-1 or 4-1 for sr20de FF? pm me for the price thanks..:biggrin:
  5. D

MSD 6A + Cap + Blaster Coil SS

bro.. sorry for asking, can this msd install in my 4g15 distributor internal coil? if can't do you have any msd can use for this distributor? dou you provide installation?
  6. D

16/12/08 MSD sci ignition control with coil

bro... is this coil can be use in 4g15 injection internal coil? do you provide installation?
  7. D

sr20 s13 turbo flywheel set Rm250Nego...

boss... this one can use on sr20 bluebird front wheel?
  8. D

List of Automotive Workshops

my only trust workshop FAROIB auto... port klang area... do my car, my friend 4g15 BOT t2 garret turbo. he the one tuner for satria purple, now white purple sepang.
  9. D

TD04 owner, pls fall in

hi... intresting discussion... me also using td04hl from rvr, and using it on gsr... before i rebore my block, my boost kick at 4k rpm... after rebore my block... boost kick at 2.5k rpm full boost 4k rpm until 6k rpm still can feel the power... just want to know.. is it the housing is same with...
  10. D

GTI 2nd edition (siemens engine)

hmm... good info... now I know why my friends wira se top speed is 160... even after bolt on turbo just managed to get 170 only... but pick up is much2 better lah... don't u want to bolt on turbo? pick up much2 more different lah but top speed may increase a little bit only la... that...
  11. D

Best tuner

owh... does anybody send for tune motec or any ems to him.... want to know more about him cause no body mention about him... or he also send to another place to fine tune his motec?:hmmmm: Bump: owh... does anybody send for tune motec or any ems to him.... want to know more about him cause...
  12. D

Best tuner

2007 2nd before last race they manage to get 9.9 sec. now they change to white colour right?.. because the white colour satria similiar to satria purple bodykit. not sure.... do you know them spykey? Bump: as i can remember his rim is p1 racing, 4wd, got no. plate also wf something cannot...
  13. D

Best tuner

interesting discussion. a lot of big tuner here. but anybody tuning their car at klang? i heard got alot low profile "otai" tuner in klang. and if not mistaken satria purple also from klang... anyone know his workshop? Bump: interesting discussion. a lot of big tuner here. but anybody tuning...
  14. D

Bolt on turbo kit for 4G9X

2800 plus installation?????......:adore: very cheap one..... seriously this is the cheapest i ever heard to bolt on.... big ic summore... bump for nice & cheap item...
  15. D

(WTS) mitsubishi 4g93t engine

boss, what do you mean by (1 - rally art - evo chip (for evo 1 - evoIII ecu box only) - RM380neg) is it the board only no casing? or only chip it self? pm me im looking for the evo ecu
  16. D

evo1,2,3 part

bro, your shop got black satria tu ker? if yes hehe king.....
  17. D

B18CR intake manifold with 64.5mm TB

bro, this intake manifold can fit 4g93 or not?
  18. D

Same Old RX7 FD3S, Whole New Specifications :)

bro, are u mr nazim? ur car spec like his car.
  19. D

wts/exchange jasma silent exhaust

how much if u wanna sell?

Just got 1 bottle of Tufoil from Tesco to try it out wonder if it's genuine.

Are Tufoil attracted to magnetic force?
I'm probably going to add a strong magnet on my oil filter and if Tufoil is attracted to magnets, then it'll be wasteful if I do that.