1. H

looking for second hand mazda RX-8

thx dacmo ..... anyway u sell ur car to dealer for what price which dealer ? can i know ... thank you
  2. H

looking for second hand mazda RX-8

thx bro .... but where can i view those car u mean they wanna to sell ? im from kl ....
  3. looking for second hand mazda RX-8

hi all friends.... im looking for a used mazda rx-8 (manual) with a good condition on it ... and hopefully without any major mod on it .... please let me know if u guys and girls found 1 ...... pm me also can call me at 014 9977998 also can or email me also can at...
  4. H

Mitsibishi evolution 8,9,10

yeah bro me also looking for evo8 ... mr also can ... second hand also can lah .... pls pm me thx
  5. H

Nissan fairlady z nismo 2 accessories and mod not less than rm40k

bro is there any pic to view ?
  6. H

Mitsubishi lancer evolution 7 gsr

bro ..... sorry for disturb but may i know whats the price if i buy with cash ... i mean full payment cash ........... please pm me and let me know thanks ...!
  7. H

subaru impreza STi v.8

bro pls pm me the price and where can i view the car ....... and if can about the loan thing ..... cause im looking for a car but i only have 70k cash in my hand lol ... thx a lot anyway
  8. H

subaru impreza ver.8 sti 02/07 for sale

bro mind to pm me the best price and may i know this car can go up for mow many loans .... thank you ..... jeremy (018-3673666)
  9. H

WTS: Nissan Silvia S15

bro .... im really interest on ur car .... is it still available ? .... huw much the loan can go ? when can i view the car ? please give me a call at 0172833259 or 0183673666 ok .... but only after today cause tonight only back to kl now in singapore ...lol ... cheers
  10. H

Place to look for the car you want!

bro .... im looking for and evo 8 .... most important is not been to any accident and hope fully its not too old ...... ermmm ..... just direct call me at 0183673666 or 0172833259 cause im not always on9 ...... thx by : jeremy cheam Bump: bro .... im looking for and evo 8 .... most...
  11. H

Honda Integra DC5R for sale.

may i know is this car is still available .... i have interest on this .... so can u give me a call at 0183673666 ..... wait for ur call ... thx
  12. H

Honda Civic FD2 2.0L I-VTEC for sale!

bro ...... i have interest on ur car but need to take time cause i just back from hong kong need to wait for my money and property to transfer back only i able to buy ..... if u manage to wait ..... pls let me know and if there have any news from other buyer u can sell to them first thank you...
  13. H

WTB: Satria GTI Manufactured '02

bro...i have 1 GTI here year 02.... if ur interested call 012 9160831 (Dennis) / 017 6393283 (Jeremy) for more details.....
  14. H

[WTS] GM Satria 1.3 ~ Pictures Inside

brother ... im a broker running area kl .... if u dont mind i think i can help u to sell ur car in a good price so im jeremy from international car marquee sdn bhd .... anything u can just contact me at 017-6393283 ... thx bro
  15. H

Proton Waja - Coverted EVO 6.5 engine

brother pls msg me the picture pls cause i looking for car in urgent thx and whats the year of the car cause need to check for the loan and about the jpj approved mah ?
  16. H

Ek Vtec Turbo For Sale~

sorry man but i wonder u seeling the car without let us know ur number and location is very hard for us to find u to view the car .... by the way im interest in it ... if u dont mind pleasse let me know by give me a call on this number .. 0126969982 jeremy ... on the line .. ok ! thz dude
  17. H

DAMD Lancer Mitsubishi EVO 8. (2fast,2furious REPLICA)

hey stopid9 is it u tell me something i really cannot get what u said leh ... ermmm sorry lah ... so blur here not enough sleep haha ... pls tell me again ok thx
  18. H

DAMD Lancer Mitsubishi EVO 8. (2fast,2furious REPLICA)

hey man about this car u talking about can u post up some picture so i can see the car .... plsss !

I need a advise from sifu sifu at this forum for my question.
I'm using nissan Cefiro A32 and wanna to change my absorber ..first on my mine is should i go for adjustable or original .
I would like to lower my car and asking my foremen they say if i use adjustable or sport spring it will spoil my drive shaft.
It what foreman say is true ? Need opinion from sifu sifu that can help me solve this problem.
I'm at JB area.Any foreman that can help me?