1. R

ZTH Paintball Family

Hey guys, jus wondering if there are any paintballers in the ZTH community. Was hoping we could all come together and racun(oppss.....i mean share our passion) the other ZTH to join in this game. Hehe.:regular_smile:
  2. R

please give advice for newbie

basically, im thinking of taking part in tarmac rallying. but right now, i have no idea how the rally scene goes and it would be great if forummers who have and are already inthe scene give me some pointers on where and how am i to go about it. 1.what do i need before i start rallying 2.what...
  3. cheap and reliable instant power

product has been tried and tested on my own B6. good stuff anyone interested? " hey guys n gals... i'm selling this new yet to release fuel additive called the Juice mind u its a stronger version of afterburn and its proven in all types of car including continentals for extra performance...
  4. care to bump up your cars peformance or FC?

we can get additional 5HP from just ONE can!!try to believe would you like instantanious pick up in your car? just add in JUICE! this new product will clean your fuelling system,save petrol and increase your cars peformance. we have tested in on a big variety of cars.basically, carb...
  5. imported mazda clair rm11000

darn cheap liao! comes full spec. fast sale Car model: mazda clair (323) two door, (a.k.a mazda GT) Yom:1986 Yor: 1989 Chasis: BF5P Car specs: -B6turbo (VJ6) -hks power flow -sard R2D2 (b.o.v) -extra injector ready for plug and play -remodified...
  6. Fast sale!JDM turbo car

hi, i have a clair up for sale. 86/89 . two door, fully imported from japan. original motorised sunroof. still in very very good condition. good aircond, new tint and im selling as a whole car. no jpj problems nor PDRM problems. engine is b6t.big manifold. reason for sale, study loan payback...
  7. clair,up for sale

Car model: mazda clair (323) two door, (a.k.a mazda GT) Yom:1986 Yor: 1989 Chasis: BF5P Car specs: -B6turbo (VJ6) -hks power flow -sard R2D2 (b.o.v) -extra injector ready for plug and play -remodified exhaust system. -eibach springs -GAB...
  8. mazda clair for sale (b6t pocket rocket)

turbo car for sale.urgent sale Car model: mazda clair (323) two door, (a.k.a mazda GT) Yom:1986 Yor: 1989 Chasis: BF5P Car specs: -B6turbo (VJ6) -hks power flow -sard R2D2 (b.o.v) -extra injector ready for plug and play -remodified exhaust system...
  9. astina conversion

guys, for an astina to be converted to a turbo b8 (180 or 210.....not sure yet..please help me decide) what is the cost we are looking at? and how much hassle do we have to go thru? (mechanical side?jpj side?) help it much appreciated
  10. LSD (datsun 120y)

im thinkin of getin a LSD for my 120y. more towards drifting and autocross uses. what lsd can i use which will be a hassle free, easy swap? trying to keep the modification work on the car to a minimum so that i can take it out easily when wana sell the car
  11. B6T modifications

guys, just wanted some info on what do ppl do on their B6T's? most of you guys here run on a rotary and B8's. i owuld like to know if anyone is running on a B6T and what modifications are normally done to get more power out of it
  12. what engines will fit in to saga?help needed pleas

guys, just found out my engine's "kaki" patah already. driving 1.5 saga carb. mechanic says i gota change the engine already. #$@%! ned the proton forummers help . how much will another 4g15 cost? mechanic says 1K plus. sounds ridiculous to me. what other engines can go into my car...

what will happen if i pump normal diesel for new engine?
the petrol station near my house don't got euro5...the nearest petrol station that got sell euro5 is 1 hour more from my house..i looking for petronas brand only