1. C

fairlady gathering

Hi guys, anyone here knows what are the different between Nissan 350Z and Impul 933s? recently i've found a 350z.. but i am not sure whether is the 933s or origial Nissan 350z, the 1 i been seeking in the registration card written Nama Model : Nissan Keupayaan Enjin: Impul 933s I've search...
  2. C

Alpine CDA-7889R for sale

Sorry ppl, changer lost!!
  3. C

Alpine CDA-7889R for sale

Can also. but the changer is in my fren house, and i only able to know the model by Sat. bought it at around middle of 2003, price was RM1200 or RM1400. can remember! so whats ur offer? only been used less than a yr. all the time was lying at my fren house!
  4. Alpine CDA-7889R for sale

Alpine CDA-7998R for sale Bought it end of 2003, good condition. selling for RM1600 (without 6 discs CD changer) RM1800 (With CD changer) CD changer supprt MP3 and normal CDs only. PLS call 012-2969911 to view the Player. still inside my car! Thanks! Specifications:- Alpine's...
  5. C

Evo 7/8 Maintenance

OMG, sorry to heard about what happened to ur friends. thanks for ur information. i will be extra careful with it. now i gonna hide my car already. he kena broke-in at his own house? mind to share the location pls. thanks err.. does the insurance cover it? or he gonna pay ?
  6. C

Evo 7/8 Maintenance

Err... its RM95K or RM9500? how can it be so expenvise?? my god. beside the seats any other things? thanks
  7. C

evolution gallery

8. C

evo 8 want to let go

Wah, u all EVO number plate so nice le.. not like mine. :(
  9. C

Evo Loan

I think the more u loan the int. will be lower, i got mine at 3.5% last yr. :) got it from Hong Leong Bank. I think 80% maybe can get at 3%?
  10. C

WTS:- Blitz Blow Off Valve (Used for 2 mths only)

hehe, but my original boost is 1.4-1.5 bar le. big enough ar?, lazy to call la, shy le. ahahaha.... :P
  11. C

WTS:- Blitz Blow Off Valve (Used for 2 mths only)

noti, can use on my car ar?, hehe.. if can, i want le. :P
  12. C

Random Car Pics

look like 180sx to me.... [/b] u r right, its 180sx.
  13. C

GTR34 V-Spec II

errr.. find other places la. if the car price too high at DU there. i think modified 1 will never as nice as the original lo. since u have the money. my previous car was a EJ, and fully modified to EK9, but somehow, u still wont feel that good lo. always here got problem, there got problem. i...
  14. C

GTR34 V-Spec II

where? dun tell me that car is sitting in DU pls. thanks
  15. C

GTR34 V-Spec II

Thanks for those who replied me, really appreciate. but really dunno how to open my mouth and ask to change car again, since i just bought the EVO. maybe after CNY la, if the car still there, hehe err... do u know where is RIKEN? hmmm.. oppsite dharus. <-- dunno whether my spelling correct...
  16. C

GTR34 V-Spec II

i dunno, havent see the car yet, but called up the sale person already, since today is holiday, so he will let me know on monday, err.. tomolo also holiday ar? the car is in DU, sell by car dealer, not personal. and open price is abit too much away from what a friend told me la, normally its...
  17. GTR34 V-Spec II

anyone here knows what's the price for yr 2001 GTR34, but the car has been Reg. in Malaysia at 2004. very low milege and standard. mod. rims n exhaust only. and also what's the loan interest rates for 2nd hand car. i only have around RM130-140K for down payment. can i still be able to loan...
  18. C

Evo 7/8 Maintenance

i service my car at ss3, price ok la, anyway where u from? if pg, ask notiguy recon, you lo,. :lol:
  19. C

its it Illegal colour??

dun think will kacau u la, my old car was pearl orange. hehe :lol: , never kena kacau by police or jpj b4.
  20. C

Evo 7/8 Maintenance

ps: guys..r u going to 'the Orange' tommorow?.. heard they paid $ just to park there at 7pm... where is it?, they pay us $ just to park car there??? why???

Guys,

Stolen car belongs to a very good friend of mine. Here are the details:

Model: Proton Wira Sedan
Registration Number: TS 7112
Colour: Pearl White
Date Stolen: 28th June 2008 (Saturday)
Time Stolen: Around 6.00pm
Wheel Type: Enkei RS5 (5 spokes)
Wheel Colour: Hyper Black
Engine Type: 4G93 Turbo GSR with MIVEC 'Blacktop' head
Engine Number: 4G93-BK5611
Chassis...