3. I

Subaru Impreza WRX version 9 (Automatic) -2011

bumping up post
  4. I

bumping up post
  5. I

Why Subaru forums isn't active?

we are in the following: mysubaruclub.com • Index page Facebook group - subaru malaysia fb
  6. I

bumping up the post
  7. I

bumping up my post
  8. Subaru Impreza WRX version 9 (Automatic) -2011

Very Good condition vehicle for sale. WRX version 9 (Manufactured 2005/ Registered March 2011) white color, very well maintained - all service records will be provided. Bought recond in March 2011 from Japan. No engine modifications. AUTOMATIC transmission but can use paddle shift. Good for...
  9. I

Nissan GTR R35 car robbed (rewards for car found)

White R35 with 9889, will be on the lookout. But thankfully you are alright ler.
  10. I

Sparco Assetto Gara by OZ Racing

Hi, got 8jj for 17s?
  11. I

OZ Ultraleggera Sport Rims For Sale.

please Pm me your price for: 17" PCD 5/100 & the offset
  12. I

DEAD Subaru Forum

ask in that forum, you'll get the sifus sharing what brands have been used and etc..
  13. I

subaru impreza sti v9 been stolen!!

sorry to hear about this.. all the best...
  14. I

PETRONAS untung RM30.9b

sorry bro, disagree with the method.. if petronas starts selling cheaper and kill off competition, eventually it will be a monopoly.. and consumers always lose when its a monopoly.
  15. I

Subaru big gathering ??

i'll b up for it!
  16. I

Subaru GC8 . Special Edition .TYPE R .Two Door

bro, care to share more pics pls.
  17. I

Another GTR crashed

i hate jockeys
  18. I

Advan RS Original 17"

bro i think its 5 x 100 instead of 5 x 114...
  19. I

The rev wheels online shop

OZ Superturismo LM/ Dakar got? Gunmetal color, 215/40/17, pcd 114/ 5holes..

My mechanic told me my car brakes are imbalance,

Meaning when emergency braking, the car will go to one side, and wont stop in straight manner.

Can anyone whom experienced such braking problem share whats the cause of brake imbalance?

Also opinion of anyone whom know how to solve the problem is welcomed...:wavey: