1. williamclw

Apacer First Generation vintage Inverted Serial Numbers extreme rare piece

Can i trade in with my JADE brand laptop? Very rare red colour. 5th generation i8 10 core processor. With 2T ram. NVIDIA geforce 1280 with 20gb VRAM.
  2. williamclw

Totalled Lamboghini?

porsche should have just bang the GTR, not so expensive.. hehehe
  3. williamclw

Video: Epic battle in final laps of V8 Supercar race

well, they used to have skylines R32 GTR racing in it until they change the name to V8 hehehe
  4. williamclw

DTM VS SUPERGT in 2012 !!

if limit, no fun. no limit.... :dancing::elefant:
  5. williamclw

Is the CR-Z coming to SuperGT?

wait wait, so next year still got supergt in sepang?? sweet!
  6. williamclw

RM50 note 50th year merdeka special

atm still got la.. rhb atm. i got 9pcs when i redraw last week.
  7. williamclw

Used Nokia N900 99% Like New Fullset For Sale!

wanna trade with omniaII ??
  8. williamclw

so who is going Super GT this year?

the note is a translation of japanese and bahasa. something like "selamat petang" and such
  9. williamclw

HAHAHA, why you put hafizi nahar picture?? ROFL he got come in this thread also leh.. see page 7
  10. williamclw

this year not much RQ, i got almost all their signatures except for mach gogogo and mutiara M7
  11. williamclw

kosong cause this year no nearby school kids. they got no free entry. which is gooooddd!!!!
  12. williamclw

yes you can. and no need to get buttfuck also:burnout:
  13. williamclw

Super GT "Pitwalkabout" Passes to be WON!

no need.. just go there buy, since no more earlybirds or students price. i will be driving there. so are u going alone?
  14. williamclw

Super GT "Pitwalkabout" Passes to be WON!

woohoo!!! i won i won!!!
  15. williamclw

so who going this year??? can meet up there. i going alone
  16. williamclw

WTF new guy??!! nothing better to do ar tha fucker??:mad:
  17. williamclw

dunno how to describe la the race queens... just that this year no more GTgirls. even the galsparadise magazine only feature team racequeens. but then this year's got question and answer section.. where each girl is asked 10 questions. go get it at klcc before sold out. rm55++ only.
  18. williamclw

miku hatsune returning this year, but with porsche instead of bmw z4. hehehe

Hi, I am currently looking for a new setup of adjustables. I am very convinced with the D2. Where the adjustable options are more. 2 different location of adjustables. The spring height and the mount height. And also soft hard. Price is not very expensive. And very solid built and look nice too.

I would like to know if there is anyone here every tried D2. I believe it's from Taiwan. Correct me if i am wrong.

I am actually looking for something like TEIN. Comfort yet good performance in...