1. R

hardest piston

don't mind if i chap in, isn't those JUN Super Piston Kits manufactured by Cosworth? http://www.innovateperformance.com/jun/images/products/cyl-block-Super-Piston-Kit.html
  2. R

perodua kancil vs porsche carrera (must see)

don't worry, the kancil owner has been informed about this thread. he's currently running for a campaign to be national perodua spokesperson and ambasaddor. :D
  3. R

perodua kancil vs porsche carrera (must see)

http://xthost.info/kellis/ELI%20015.mpg Video 1 http://xthost.info/kellis/ELI%20016.mpg Video 2 Venue: mrr2... heading toward gombak.... frm melawati.. Kancil owners claims to smoke the Porsche!!! Must see for a good laugh!!
  4. R

vtec club videos?

ner: try bittorrent. the last time i check they got english sub as well.
  5. R

SPOON eg6 with K20A!

Thats not called Hotversion American Touge, it's Touge Showdown 3- Touge 200 class The car lineup should be Keiichi's AE86, Garage Limit Cappuccino, Circuit Club City, YASHIO FACTORY VITZ RS, LOFT AE86, RS AIZAWA ROADSTER (MIATA), TECHNOPROSPIRIT MR-S, SPOON CIVIC (EG6), PHASE INTEGRA R...
  6. R

SPOON eg6 with K20A!

here's a video made in US. EG and CRX, both with K20A. http://www.k20a.org/movie.wmv the EG feels like it's gonna fall apart during acceleration. :D minivan - check out http://www.k20a.org/forum/ and their EF K-Swap section.
  7. R

car club names

Lonely Truck Drivers Club - this one no president no vice president, anyone who is single is automatically affiliated to this club. :D
  8. R

want to join hcoc or any honda club

http://www.hcoc.net.my/ http://www.hcoc.net.my/forum/
  9. R

zero4 your car is the one with the buddyclub kits right?
  10. R

i saw u wearing herbie: fully loaded t-shirt as well :D
  11. R

terryhendra: wah u know who i am eh? :D albani: i new member, just joined not more than 6 months. i didn't get any position. but a few of them who are also ZTH member managed to get position. people like Xenix, sub, tommy and bobo if not mistaken. (sorry if left some of you guys name out). they...
  12. R

that 1 Mesyuarat Agung, so we decide on the Pengerusi and the Timbalan / Naib Pengerusi post. and also the Ahli Jawatankuasa. the rest can't really remember la, talk about Pentagon-HCOC team in MME, checking out the Civic EG, sessi member-get-to-know-each-other, sessi makan minum and so on la
  13. R

brata hattech, u registered with HCOC already then why didn't go AGM and take your card and those other stuff?
  14. R

TE37, SSR TypeC, Cr Kai, CE28 which one is the best

Heard of G-Games before? they are manufactured by Rays Engineering as well.
  15. R

1.6 SOHC Vtec Parts for SALE...

i also want buy la, 1 SOHC + 1 SOHC = 1 DOHC! :D
  16. R

ABS is for stupid people?

actually the guy is just contradicting himself. First of all he said that his car is safer than Mercedes Benz. Mercedes Benz has ABS which made it safe. But his car doesn't have ABS and he's throwing out his theory about ABS for stupid people and racers don't need ABS. How does it make his car...
  17. R

Amf

why close down hah? last year AMF got so many nice car to see, JDM saturday and Supercar Sunday
  18. R

Conversion - BIG Vtec

flamed = kena tiao for asking stupid question :D
  19. R

a probably very dumb question....

no guys, i'm not into some vtec kelisa project. why would i ditch my civic for a kelisa in the first place :) the reason i asked because in some other local forum, i saw this dude dared to post up about his ride which is a kelisa having a 1.5 Vtec engine from honda jazz. I'm verifying it with...
  20. R

a probably very dumb question....

I don't know. so why don't u guys tell me? :)

here's a pic of the map to TiTAN's shop.

but here's a instruction list anyways.

you're on the MRR2 and coming from Jalan Ampang/ Ampang Point / Zoo towards Cheras..

go straight, about 2km after Ampang Point, there should be a turn-off on the left,
Pandan Indah on the flyover bridge.

you should be able to see this 3 white condo's

DONT TAKE THAT TURNOFF!!
(actually can la, but kinda jam..)

take the 2nd Pandan Indah turn off. (right after/next to...