1. K

Soft pu bush

how about kenari (auto) engine mounting? how much for the bush? labour charge?
  2. K

cheap sale: MIG welding machine

My friend wants to buy the thing. He has only 1K... if cannot, what to do. Anyway tq bro... good luck on your sale... :smokin:
  3. K

Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

hahahaa... kata dulang paku serpih la mr termizi... i also want to watch as im a vr4 fan... go pijul go!!!...:biggrin:
  4. K

cheap sale: MIG welding machine

RM1k please... can or not?
  5. K

FSale Ice Cool Racing 16" rims

Bro, are you willing to sell your rim separately?:listen: How much the price for rims only? Thanks...:driver:
  6. K

[wts] Nissan Serena 2.0 A YR 4/1997

A good friend of mine is looking '97 serena. But his budget is much lower than your price which is around RM25k++ only. Anyway, good luck on your sale, bro...
  7. K

Nokia 6120 new ap set, RM699. Cheapest in town.

Helping izayn uploading photo...:proud: lai...lai...laiiii......:biggrin:
  8. K

Want to SWAP my 16" with any 16" or 15"

You want or not to swap with my local made JRD 16"? hehehe...
  9. K

[WTS] Some stuffs

tak sudah2 ngan keta bapak takumi idamannya, bro, concerntrate to your future wife (S13)laaa... haha... kantoi doing part time business here... i report to your bos haa? hehehe...:biggrin: Free BUYP
  10. K

4G63T Half Cut For Sale

just asking, do you have a galant vr4 halfcut? pm me the best price if it is available. Thanks...
  11. K

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Can you quote me the price of Galant VR-4 gearbox complete with flywheel and clutch set please. Thanks...
  12. K

<WTS> perdana v6 knuckle n brake set.....

Give me the details in PM please... thanks
  13. K

1.3 Engine and Gearbox for sale!!!

bro, best price for your gb please... speed 100 at what rpm level ? thankss
  14. K

used tyre 14"-19" for sell

got 205/40/R16 tyres?
  15. K

VR4 Starter For Sale - Cheap Sale

bro, 4G37 1.8L super touring can fit or not? i'm very intersted since my starter not in a good health right now...
  16. K

Carburetor Section

erk... now i'm scared to mod my carb... standard condition is ok i think...
  17. K

Carburetor Section

Currently I'm using this engine on My A212 (Mitsubishi Tredia 1600L). The Original engine of this car was 4G32... Anyone knows that modification?
  18. K

Carburetor Section

4G37 comes from Galant Super Touring... 1.8L Sohc...
  19. K

Carburetor Section

i want to ask all carb sifu inhere...hope this is not a stupid question... i'm using 4G37 engine and its original carb as well... recently, a friend of mine told me that my carb can be modded to get extra power kick-in while cruising above 3k rpm like mivec or vtec system when it kicks-in. I'd...

Hi, I wonder if this is the appropriate section or even the right forum to post this. Need some help from those with experience in accident cases.

Are all accidents even a very minor one need to be reported? I had a minor accident this morning while turning into another lane and this car knocked my rear bumper (on bumper corner). The driver said forget it. So, should I report or not? If don't, what if he eventually go to make a police report?

Only scratches found on both cars. Am I at...