1. C

Kings Hi Perf Bearings

Bro....that price complete with main bearing ke (4G92 mivec)..... what the difference between King bearing & ACL bearing
  2. C

DIY- Honda TPS in your Proton / Mitsubishi

ok bro e tech.....i will attach soon
  3. C

ok.....anything matter i wil pm u again.....nevermine kan
  4. C

thank u very much for helping me...... bro e-tech kene charge ke...bro e tech
  5. C

intake manifold question..

Hello Bro E-tech..... Just asking....the thread hole for mivec and another one is for vtec...its true...:confused:
  6. C

Can Honda B series aftermarket parts or OEM PARTS INSTALL IN 4g92 engine

the measurement degree it same with ori ke bro......or slightly difference
  7. C

Any D.Series Honda engine tuner here

how much.......
  8. C

Newbie Mivec 1.8

thank u bro e-tech....so i can used standard TPs la........
  9. C

Newbie Mivec 1.8

Bro E-tech.... i still confuse....if using the ctr intake...and super90 70mm how the wiring for TPS. need mod.
  10. C

sorry bro.......:listen:
  11. C

da paper tracing item is for manofwar.. i dont understand....that statement bro
  12. C

ok bro e tech
  13. C

ok .....if i use super 90.....tb....what should i choose super 90 for honda @ Mitsu ?.....what the best/or need modified. detail p:confused:
  14. C

hello.....can anybody tell me...where can i do the modification & install honda intake to my 4g...i mean specialist lah....
  15. C

if i use intake manifold honda into my 4g92...did i need to modified the throttle body or only using the honda tb or used another aftermarket tb.....
  16. C

Any D.Series Honda engine tuner here

ya.....it right bro
  17. C

WORKS Engineering!

can u make it fuel regulator
  18. C

@@@ Carbon Fibre Sticker @@@

how to contact u bro
  19. C

Civic ES Spoiler with Brake Light For Sale!

it can fit ek body or not

How to select the right size fuel pump

What size fuel pump does a 4 cylinder turbocharged engine require to make 500 HP to the crank at 30 PSI?
This should only be seen as a basic guide to fuel pump selection. With a little knowledge and data, selecting...