1. F

Motorcycle for use in towing cars?!?!

:o http://www.exn.ca/news/video/exn2004/04/14...414-towbike.asx
  2. F

272 cam

got to wait for SDF taiko for help.... :P :P
  3. F

272 cam

if i am not mistake tomei got 2 types for 4g63t. for street use 264 ex10.5 in10.5 (ori vlv spring) for race use 264 ex11.5 in11.5 (need to replace vlv spring) hear that Greddy/trust td06 is very responsive turbo. but pls check carefully not those td06 from mits lorry truck.
  4. F

Ultra sonic Injector cleaning

i do my injector cleaning before at jb. why there are some white condensation coming out from the injector?? why the condensation from? petrol? i notice the pic r the flow rate tester.
  5. F

Modena Smoked...

wah power la until running at opposite direction or left handed road?? :huh:
  6. F

272 cam

why not consider for the Tomei cams? there are 2 types for older 4g63t. both different in vlv lift. and higher than hks or jun. but the type of 11.5mm vlv lift need to replace vlv spring. price almost the same with hks or jun.
  7. F

MAN, RM3200 to fix clutch problem?

os chicken la wei.... :P
  8. F

MAN, RM3200 to fix clutch problem?

i believe rm3200 can change a set of super single already. damn pricey la... anyway do u able to shift gear? if not could be the lower clutch pump failure. i encounter when i was still using ori 1.8dohc wira.
  9. F

HID conversion kit

just ask for warrantly la... as for my hid the seller keep asking me got any problem with my hid. and he said if got will 1 to 1 exchange for me. feel good la. thumb up for the guy!! :D
  10. F

dont speed !

that is the most idiotic and the most stereotyped comment i have ever read....im fat...but i put on my seatbelt before i even start my car up.....ive seen a lot of skinny idiots farks who didnt put on theirs while driving....mebe the belts are too loose for them???? [/b] :D :D good said man....
  11. F

Is this Proton new model?

i think i saw the TRM too at batu pahat yasterday. 2 black cars full with black tapes on it...
  12. F

Random Car Pics

one more for the super nice Acura CT :D
  13. F

Random Car Pics

ae86 taken long long time ago at pasir gudang
  14. F

Random Car Pics

picture took at JB... very nice i must admit..
  15. F

EVO3 Engine Transplant

oh ya gen2 huh?? very new car lei... very sayang la...
  16. F

EVO3 Engine Transplant

u from which part of jb? u need to prevent con by those irresponsibility machanic... saw so many case already... btw i am also driving converted wiralution. pm me i might help u out...
  17. F

TD06 20G

5k where got enough? list down some after market part if u wanna big turbo: 1)fuel injector (1k) 2)fuel pump (0.6k) 3)fuel pressure regulator (0.4k) 4)new/recon turbo (??K) 5)turbo piping (1.5k) 6)intercooler (1++K) 7)wastegate (1k) 8)turbo manifold (1.5k) 9)after market ecu (depend brand and...
  18. F

GSR engine suddenly cut off

i believe ur bov spring set to too softly. try set to a little bit tight. i think is so call too rich while venting too much of pressure to atmosphere. any sifu here?
  19. F

Random Car Pics

this is mazda 6 rite? not rx8 la...
  20. F

Civic 96' Projector lamp

HMS, u got any for Honda Jazz?