1. Wrap flat black sticker for whole car

Yoh guys...anyone know anywhere can wrap flat back sticker for whole car ?
  2. Travel Consultant

MAYFLOWER ACME TOURS SDN BHD, a subsidiary of the Warisan TC Holdings Berhad, is a Total Travel Specialist and has been a leading travel service provider for over 50 years. At Mayflower, we value our people as the catalyst for our growth, development of innovative products as well as...
  3. G

How to play STOCKS (SAHAM) in Maybank2u ??

anyone know ??
  4. Brand new sony ericsson P990i for sale..only RM1200

brand new sony ericsson P990i ap set.. selling RM1200.. with chinese word support.. free screen protector and crystal casing... call/sms/email/pm 017 372 8883 vincent
  5. Proton Wira year 1997 4G93P

Proton Wira year 1997 4G93P transplant from 1.5 JPJ approve Exterior promote front bumper with custom made mivec hood to fit the bumper promote side skirt v6 rear skirt promote spoiler with extension fully ferari red colour inside and outside crystal black glass headlamp Interior Bride...
  6. Cheap o2 mini complete set for sale

S O L D
  7. G

Robbers..i hope your whole family die (hamkachan)

Robbers..sohai http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/7/12/nation/14808612&sec=nation
  8. my rim for sale Rm700 only with tyre

just painted... come with turanza er30 tyre..still got 60%-70% 195/55/r15 location kepong/sunway/pj/kl dont ask me the weight,i dint timbang b4... no scratch no bengkok 017-3728883 call for the best price...sms will not entertain... [/img]
  9. 15" 8 hole RM750 with tyre

selling off my rims with tyre.... pcd 100/114.3 offset 40 tyre turanza ER30 still got 60 to 70% suitable for wira/satria/putra/waja location kepong price RM750 017-3728883
  10. Matspeed High Cam 272 degree

selling off my matspeed high cams complete set. intake 272 exhaust 272 suitable for 4g91,4g92,4g93,4g93t with adjustable cam pulley selling RM1800 NEGO... call 017-372 8883
  11. G

Job Vacancy

full time work as data entry clerk high pay location sri damansara (kepong) prefer girls/lady chinese able to speak mandarin,cantonese,malay and english fresh graduate are encourage to apply... pls send your resume to ( [email protected]) or pm me...
  12. MY car performance part for sale

1) racing cam custom made not matspeed, intake 272 exhaust 284 RM1000 plus trade in your 4g93p cam..satria gti or putra..without trade in RM1300 add 200 for adjustable cam pulley and FICD 2) custom made adjustable fuel regulator with meter RM80 trade in your original fuel regulator..without...
  13. G

My Gf Hit Mat Rempit

Damn,just Now 10.30pm My Gf Hit 1 Mat Rempit (indian) And Threaten My Gf...when I Reach There That Fucker Call His Friend Come (2 Indian Guy) And Negotiate With My Gf And Somemore Scold My Gf And Me...damn Kau Tulan,sience That Fucker Call Ppl Come Then I Call All My Gang Come (more Than 20 Ppl...
  14. G

4G93p VS 1.8 MIVEC

wanna ask u all sifu... can 4g93p beat 1.8MIVEC ?? WIRA 4g93p mod = 284 degree cam adjustable cam pulley port n polish ecu rechiped adjustable fuel regulator SATRIA GTI 1.8 mivec mod = GTI block using mivec head using SAFC 1 to tune using shift light to open mivec mostly are stock ecu no...
  15. 4g93p management

what management suitable for 4g93p ??? microtech or emanage i think too much for me...got any brand are cheap and reliable.?
  16. G

Car Club Register

how to register a car club ?? :rock:
  17. where can get this 1

where can get ar ??? already call to pioneer malaysia n ask they say curretly no stock...
  18. G

HWL sungai buloh address

i need it.....urgent...better with map..
  19. G

Freelance for WEB PROGRAMMER (Java)

well pay.... its a student work... need to create a webpage with online booking feature using java..thats all.... interested ??pm me....
  20. G

Iam LOOKING FOR JOBS

Looking For Jobs....prefer It Field.. Currently Working In Limkokwing Univesity As A It Technician... Pls Help Me....fed Up With This Company Already....

Continuing with the trend of personalized high-end sports/supercars, I recently ran into this heavily modified 997. This particular kit is from Techart and admittedly, the restyled front looks very good! Gaping air vents makes the 997 look meaner.

Now have a look at the rear:

I love what they have done with the rear bumpers as...