1. G

[WTS] AP Racing CP5555 Front pair 6 POT

bro whats the best price for this
  2. G

bridges.

Ep200 dont have 18 inch ---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 PM ---------- Get re002 price Cheaper now
  3. G

enkei evo9 sportrim

bro where to view it. all 4 with no major scratches or bent part. condition of tyre 70% advan 046 u mean?
  4. G

Recaro seat evo x

bro how to contact u. wanna see the product first. izzit with the railing as well?
  5. G

Recaro seat evo x

where is ur location
  6. G

[WTS] Inspira bodykits (NEW)

painting cost so much bro...
  7. G

[WTS] Inspira bodykits (NEW)

bro can quote me full conversion evo x for inspira how much. front rear bumper then rear wing and bonnet?
  8. G

mitsubishi Lancer Original sport rims...

bro still available? the rim, I am from KL area. how is the other rim condition? no scratch no dent?
  9. G

17" BBS with tire

bro i wan rim onli can, tyre u can keep it
  10. G

[WTS] Mit Lancer 08 & Evo X

bro just wanna know what quality is this. FRP or PU or original.?
  11. G

For sale: FD2R Honda Civic Type R (Nov 2008)

bro if possible. when can view it? I am looking for one well maintain unit which is stock. Why is the tyres used 10k onli. mean you using another rim or tyre now currently. thanks for the feedback appreciate
  12. G

For sale: FD2R Honda Civic Type R (Nov 2008)

bro still available? i am interested on this car. just onbe question is the car service by honda malaysia only. no modification right? looking for a stockcar? down on the track before? how is the tyre condition. ?
  13. G

Subaru imprezza sti V9 S204 for sale (Limited edition) VERY RARE

i am interested in the s204 rims. wanna sell
  14. G

Nissan skyline r34 gtr v-spec [weekend car]

is this original white colour or respray? year manufactured? mileage?
  15. G

Wts:2008 Honda Civic Type-R

pls pm me too. interested to sell off mine to get urs . thanks
  16. G

FS: Nissan Skyline GTR (Original) V-Spec II

bro do you still keep all the original parts like air filter and original exhaust plus the suspension and the BOV? where is ur location to view this car? mileage from this nismo meters and the stock meter mileage? may i know this car you bought from which dealers? thank you regards gesto
  17. G

Wts Nissan Skyline GTR R34 Vspec

where to view this vehicle?
  18. G

subaru Imprezza 8

bro pls pm me price
  19. G

[W T S] Unichip Q+ (suitable for all cars)

bought from who? install and tune around how much? thanks

Does fuel comsumption increased when bullet and exhaust system modified? But the extrrator remains stock..

thank u ar sifu sifu sekalian....
:) :) :)