1. lonelylilpig

LSD Gear Oil Discussion : Honda MTF III Ultra Vs Motul Type II FF

Bro Madman, I'm using Penzoil LSD oil on my non LSD GB ...... So far felt smooth shifting ! Got it from Peng Fatt , Seapark . If not mistaken i got it about RM25 - RM 30 for the lube oil .
  2. lonelylilpig

Temperature Issue

I don't know is it the best la ...... Those liquid lubrication product i'm using just normal ordinary Toyota Coolant of 50 : 50 ratio with purified RO water , 5W/30 Semi Syn , Iridium plugs , K&N tats all :hmmmm2::hmmmm2:
  3. lonelylilpig

Wanna buy a go-kart?

Thx bro, i heard of this ...... Just last Sat 1 of my team mates join it at Sepang leg. Did u join the sepang race last sat ?
  4. lonelylilpig

Wanna buy a go-kart?

Serious? Rosedi closed for years ? then on Hypertune Mag all phantom ads la .... lolz ~~~ Ya mayb we met b4, weeks back i was in of the enduro race org by Umno Youth n BLue Jackets guys ....... Got a good result n manage to compete with many pro drivers with their suits on :P
  5. lonelylilpig

Wanna buy a go-kart?

No no, i haven't own any kart right now..... Still renting fun kart @ City karting during weekend Owning a kart is my next plan. Thought of droping by Rosedi but duno wat happened they r closed. So will do more research on the chassis and engines.
  6. lonelylilpig

Supercharger Vs Turbocharger

Turbocharged, less mechanical moving parts hence less loss power due to frictional energy = more kick !
  7. lonelylilpig

Wanna buy a go-kart?

Wow this is something new to me ....... Personally i favour Raycer kart than city karting. I'm buying this 100cc kart personally due i'm sharing with few of my friends. Perhaps will get a 125cc kart and replace it with a 100cc engine. Find this a cheaper option to enjoy motorsports than going...
  8. lonelylilpig

OMG!! Have u guyz seen this muffler??!!

How is this muffler works ? I doesn't look like those valve operated muffler like Type Rs or super cars !?
  9. lonelylilpig

Wanna buy a go-kart?

Had been some time on 80 cc fun kart, now planning to upgrade to 100cc. Scouting everywhere on online but sadly didn't find any good stuff to buy ..... ANy regular go karters around here ?
  10. lonelylilpig

Kelisa Major Maintenance

I'm using "used" mounting from chop shop rather than buying a new expensive one. Still working till now eventhough gasak it like mad cow........
  11. lonelylilpig

2:28:249 FD2R Vbox video by Kazama Autoworks at the Time To Attack 3

Bro Laptimer, honestly i quite agree on wat u trying to explain "in engineering terms" but bare in mind its just a 1 lap time attack event its's an Endurance race or long hour race. So we can talk much of his driving , thrashing his machine n lead to premature mechanical failure. Every person...
  12. lonelylilpig

I don't think braking too hard is a good thing in a hot lap. As we all know the smoother n prettier line u go , thats the recipe u can get for the best lap time. Its unpredictable for track machines if u're going too hard braking; it might lock wheels n kill the time. As said with slicks he can...
  13. lonelylilpig

He's line is very good but driving technique like wat freeman n lap timer said is abit lacking (not poor). If he can heel n toe better mayb he could have clock afew tenths quicker. Tats wat i felt la, if i'm wrong don't shoot me .......
  14. lonelylilpig

K-car Members Paradise

Pssp unker !!! Our taiko kaimeng want to get 1 of those ahh.... dun call old stick bufalo la, he sad leh !!! :biggrin::biggrin:
  15. lonelylilpig

K-car Members Paradise

huh , um ..... duno leh. This is the cheapest way to eliminate the grueling rattling from rear diff....
  16. lonelylilpig

K-car Members Paradise

Normally ppl just remove the rear axle n run on 2 wheels ......
  17. lonelylilpig

Kelisa Gathering

where is the naked chic then ?
  18. lonelylilpig

Satria Neo CPS problem

As i encountered with one of the Waja with ABS on. Same condition like your. Solution, its the relay inside the motor that is giving probs.(I'm not sure whether its the same as your poor CPS.) If they can't retify the prob, tell them change the whole ABS motor assemble again until no more coding...
  19. lonelylilpig

Help PLS!!

Its either your brake master cylinder (one of the piston seal inside jam) or mayb your proportional valve clogged or mayb ur caliper not properly overhaul.
  20. lonelylilpig

Kelisa Gathering

Come n join us lar , even green head is playing with us sometimes ....

Hi Guys,

Soes anyone know where i can service my set of adjustable absorbers?

Han Jin