1. Jpj Crackdown On Heavily Tinted Cars

THE STAR, 18th NOVEMBER 2006 JPJ to crack down on tinting BY MAZNI MUSTAFA IPOH: Drivers of heavily tinted cars, take note. Road Transport Department (JPJ) director-general Datuk Emran Kadir said the nationwide crackdown on illegally tinted vehicles would start next year after...
  2. Gong Xi Fa Cai !!!

GONG XI FA CAI to all hondarians who are celebrating it...... Drive safely and avoid summons....the money for the summons can be used to upgrade your car hahahaha......... Happy holidays to the rest !!!!!!!! :regular_smile:
  3. Happy New Year !!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL ZTH HONDARians !!!!!!!!!!!!! MAY YOU ALL REACH YOUR TARGETED HP IN 2006 WITHOUT BLOWING A BLOCK heheheheh ..........
  4. Brand New APEXi RSM Bluescreen for sale

BRAND NEW APEXi REV/SPEED/METER (“RSM”) BLUESCREEN FOR SALE Conditition : immaculate (kindly refer to the image) Price : RM550.00 NEGO !! What you’ll get :- 1. Scratch free rev/speed/meter complete with wiring; 2. Wiring diagram; 3. Instruction manual; 4. Fittings and...
  5. Brand new "in box" APEXi RSM bluescreen for sale

BRAND NEW APEXi REV/SPEED/METER (“RSM”) BLUESCREEN FOR SALE Conditition : immaculate (kindly refer to the image) Price : RM550.00 NEGO !! What you’ll get :- 1. Scratch free rev/speed/meter complete with wiring; 2. Wiring diagram; 3. Instruction manual; 4. Fittings and...
  6. LOOKING FOR E-MANAGE 2nd Hand

I'm currently sourcing for E-MANAGE ........ Anyone has a unit for sale ? MUST NOT BE A STOLEN ITEM !! IF IT'S A STOLEN ITEM I'D PERSONALLY KILL YOU AND RUN YOU OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN WITH MY CIVIC !!
  7. Looking For Penang Based Eg6 Reg Number: Pcx ***

Description:- EG6 Yellow Kaler Black Rear Bonnet Reg Number (if I'm not mistaken) : PCX *** Just wanna kenal onli hehehehe....
  8. Engine Oil for everyone ......

Aerolube semi-synthetic 10w/40 4L Price: Rm 70 (nego) Q8 semi synthetic 10w/40 4L Price: Rm 80 (nego) Q8 T670 fully synthetic 5w/40 4L Price: rm 145(nego) Q8 F1 10w/50 1L Price: rm 45 (nego, but buy in 4 bottles) Q8 antifreeze coolant Price: rm 25 (nego) These are...
  9. SkunK2 Performance Parts Info

http://www.skunk2.com/s2site/index.htm Just an intro... Read about it... Coming soon to our shores after Hari Raya...
  10. How Come ???

How come the Honda Forum now has become so quiet ?? Hmmmmppphhhh.........
  11. KANCIL....questions from a fellow hondarian

Hi guys... I'm from the Honda forum. Just wanna make a survey and I hope I could get some answers:- 1. what's the current market price for 660 and 850 kancil ? 2. how much does these things cost ? brand new/recond for Kancil:- (a) alternator (b) water pump (c) radiator (d) fan...
  12. WHY "STANLEY" AND NOT "SUHAIMI"

Taken from Stanley Lighting website:- Stanley Electric Co., Ltd., was established in 1920 by Mr. Takaharu Kitano. In those days, there were no more than 8,000 cars in Japan, and they were all imported models. Under the circumstances, it certainly took courage, vision, and a challenging spirit...
  13. Racecraft Cf Intake Complete Set, Never Been Used For Sale !!

Racecraft Cf Intake- ITEM SOLD !!! RACECRAFT CF INTAKE COMPLETE SET FOR SALE !! FOR EG AND EK ONLY !! ITEM SOLD !!! Full set includes:- 1. Racecraft Air Filter 2. CF Intake (fat, guppy intake type) 3. Harnesses (tighteners, screws, hoses etc.) ITEM HAS NEVER BEEN USED !! BOUGHT...
  14. Honda Eg For Sale !!!

Honda Eg For Sale !!! PRICE REDUCED !!! RM39K HONDA EG(6) 1997 (I OSO DUNNO MAAA...WANT CONFORMATION CALL DA NUMBER) B16A Auto Transmission ENKEI 16" Apexi Pen Type Timer RM42,000.00 =======>>> PRICE REDUCED !!! RM39,000.00 LOCATION : Sungai Petani, Kedah CONTACT : 019-4449697 (wan)
  15. Calling Loritanah

Dude, what *$&# has happened to your car ? Faster laaa bro', we wanna see the new monstah EK....
  16. AMTECPRO SHOCKS...anyone using it ?

Interested to know if anyone is currently/used to have this shocks...interested in your feedback. TQ !!!
  17. Mr Renegade....when Wanna Race ?

I refer to the above topic... It's been awhile...so when's both of us gonna race again ?? heh heh heh ...
  18. AEM Cold Air Intake ("CAI") FOR SALE

AEM Cold Air Intake ("CAI") FOR EG/EK FOR SALE AEM COLD AIR INTAKE FOR SALE AEM cold air intake systems made by AEM are air intakes finished in a Zirconia based powder coating to reduce heat penetration which can not be achieved with other finishes. The AEM Cold Air Intake system has...
  19. EG Coupe and Lancer Racing in Keramat area

DATE : 22nd July 2005 TIME : around or just after midnite LOCATION : the shortcut road leading to Pasar Keramat from Jln Semarak THE FOOLS : 1 Mitsu Lancer (Dark) and EG Coupe (Dark) Was actually going out to a nearby petrol kiosk in Keramat, near Damai upon reaching home from...
  20. Car Carpet (re Carpeting)

Anyone ever had their car re carpeted with a brand new carpet ?? If yes, then I'm very interested to know where, the price and the quality of the carpet and workmanship. Thanks !!

hi bro's.. need help from JB members here.. where can i get VTTR bbk at reasonable price in JB area. Pls advise. thks.