1. When is the next HPC?

I've been checking the hpcevents.com on a daily basis but no pics, no report, no indication as to the next event. I'm darn stoked for the next one, and some, or any, info on the official site would be most helpful. Thanks in advance
  2. W

Swift Club M'sia Site Address

Can someone (calling mikeho) please share? I think its the second time its changed. Thanks in advance!
  3. W

2006 GTI Driven!

http://www.channel4.com/4car/gallery/S/suzuki/swift/sport.html Its the GTI!!!!!!!!! Check out the review by John Simister, no less. The GTI tag was probably dropped for Europe given insurance concerns. http://www.channel4.com/4car/road-tests/dr...ft/sport-3.html Suzuki's new Swift, the...
  4. BMW Club Grand TT

Hi guys and gals, The BMW Club had a Grand TT @ Souled Out Desa Sri Hartamas last Saturday. You may have read about it in Sunday's NST. If you have the time, please check out the beautiful pics (some 89 of them and counting!) at: http://bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/index.ph...wtopic=1772&hl=
  5. BMW E36 328i(A) FOR SALE

See: http://bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/index.ph...wtopic=1621&hl=
  6. BMW Drive to Fraser's, 20 Feb

Please click on the below for further info: http://bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=109 Essentially, meeting at 7am at the makan shop next to HSBC PJ (State), depart for Fraser's at 7.30am. All UDMs warmly welcome. If interested, please respond in that BMW Club Malaysia thread...

Hi guys, anyone tried the new turtle wax product? It sounds very good but I can't find it in Penang.

Any opinion?