1. S

wind deflectors

i have a used set . you interested?
  2. S

What brand of fuel you guys running?

What a good saying eddie except the spelling:laugh: cheers
  3. S

Yeah bro , long time no see, been busy , well altezza sifu is william bro ... i m just altezza veteran hahahahahahaha:adore:
  4. S

ok then, vj and everybody , i m expired!!!!!!!hahahahaha cheers
  5. S

History of the ALTEZZA

But in a 3sge yes , you can read all the data , i tried before ......IS 200 is 1g , so i m not sure
  6. S

1JZ VVTI users

bro ahle, whats the mileage show at the meter cluster when you buy this half cut? thanks
  7. S

1JZ-GTE Question

1jz-gte 2.5liter , vvti come in a single turbo , older version without vvti comes in twin turbo. the auto tranny is a 4at . for manual is 5 speed . as for the horse power , according to the foreman that the auto tranny can take around 400 hp for safe side hopes this help cheers
  8. S

my ff experience with my fr altezza lol

Well Eddie ,like what wfhan said "U gotta hv the bond with the car" and "She needs a solid relationship with her owner" cheers......
  9. S

my ff experience with my fr altezza lol

Bro , You damn rite ......and not only we orgasm....if you transplant to 1jz she will have squirting orgasm hahahahahahahahahaah cheers:beer:
  10. S

Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Any juicy news of ytd tt> :driver:
  11. S

trec throttle controller for altezza

Do you have the instruction manual with it ?
  12. S

JZA70 MARK 3 supra

Aiks ! not aware at all that you have this jewel ? cheers
  13. S

JB/Southern Altezza

AE111_SEG is the god of Altezza :party:
  14. toyota crown athelete JZS 171

Hi all, I m looking for throttle body for my toyota crown athelete pls pm me thanks in advance
  15. S

Altezza SXE10 Rear rotor size

Got...... No antenna like what you have hahahahahahahaha cheers..........:beer:
  16. S

Altezza SXE10 Rear rotor size

Bro, Mine was a 1G ler in a 3s......., i guess mine was a rear one :driver:
  17. S

trec throttle controller for altezza

yeap, i use it before many years ago .... what is it that u wanna know about this bro ?
  18. S

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Hi , can you find me the following parts for the car mentioned below Car : toyota crown athelete (JZS 171) engine : 1jz-gte vvti turbo , 4at year :2000 Parts no:89672 -30010 motor throttle control Parts no:89452 -30140 sensor throttle position Parts no:22030 -46180 body assy throttle...
  19. S

where is everyone

i cant check in here coz i dont have the right car to check in hahahahahahahaahaha :beer: cheers
  20. S

1JZ VVTI users

if i m not mistaken this car sold already cheers

Guys,

Stolen car belongs to a very good friend of mine. Here are the details:

Model: Proton Wira Sedan
Registration Number: TS 7112
Colour: Pearl White
Date Stolen: 28th June 2008 (Saturday)
Time Stolen: Around 6.00pm
Wheel Type: Enkei RS5 (5 spokes)
Wheel Colour: Hyper Black
Engine Type: 4G93 Turbo GSR with MIVEC 'Blacktop' head
Engine Number: 4G93-BK5611
Chassis...