1. S

VVVVVip no

Bro... Free bump for you
  2. WTB : Nissan Grand Livina 1.8 (A)

Dear all members, I'm looking for Nissan Grand Livina 1.8 (A). Please pm if you to let go your car. Location in Johor Bahru preferred.
  3. any ECU for myvi auto?

hey all, do you guys got any good recommend ECU for myvi auto? i'm intend to install 1. bt dono which n what i should use to make my myvi become more hp torque. so, please help...... thanks a lot!!
  4. S

(WTS) Volk Racing TE37

wat's ur best price? got pic?
  5. S

Honda Civic EH3/EG6 !!!!

hei, bro. if u take out 'all' the things even the engine, wat's ur final price. i won loan frm bank.
  6. S

l500 turbo manual with (picture)

8k sell to me,ok?
  7. S

[wts] - Used Car

'03 Proton waja 1.8(A) trade in with ur suzuki swift. how much my waja can take?
  8. perodua kancil L5(M) for sale

hi guys, i have a kancil L5 for sale. Year of made=1999 Colour=subaru blue seat=L5 Dashboard=L5 Bodykits=L2 moderno front and rear Rims=15' c/w tyre 85% threads Very clean interor! Asking price=RM14,800.00 (on the road+Free 2 year road tax) Pics will be upload soon. be patient...
  9. S

HID only RM350

y the new 1 warranty for 1 week only? izit take from honda stream??
  10. S

Philips Sold Here

hei, bro. pls quote me hid H4 4000k-6000k hi/lo. thanx...
  11. S

Sony Psp For Sale

bro, best price pls...
  12. S

subaru impreza wrx sti ver 7-----wid pic

hei, can u trade in my kelisa?
  13. S

Sony ps2

hei, bro. can u make it cheaper?? me oso frm jb.
  14. S

HID 4300k very cheap..

bro, it's really cheap la. me juz bought a set frm my fren. it's good to use.
  15. S

Toyota EP82 1.3 Turbo for sell

hei, bro. RM10k cash, can?
  16. S

Brand New Philips Hid 4350k

woo i c... never mind. btw thanx...
  17. S

can u teach me how to install it? pls...
  18. S

hei, bro. me juz install it yesday frm my fren. is it need to add a piece of steel or whatever under the bulb?
  19. S

pics pls, bro.
  20. S

PHILIPS HID for sale...

hei, bro. is it h4 hi/lo? best price include shipping?

HI all ,
i just wanna ask something about Mivec adding Turbo
will be needing how many $$
and i m going to sell/trade Mivec ori stuff

my mech told me that have to change :
piston
ecu
wiring
add BOV,Turbine,intercooler,injecter.

any one could lead me more info in this upgrade ??