1. H

Exedy Racing Clutch , Various JDM cars

Do you have 3 puck or 4 puck for Dohc ZC 212mm
  2. H

MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

For car inspection will be held at Lutong Airstrip on 5th June. Did ask jimmy this afternoon bout it.
  3. H

Re: MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!! I just call Jimmy today n the race will be on 6th june n inspection will be on 5th june.
  4. H

part evo 3

Re: part enjin evo 3 - semua ada Hi Bro, Pm me for the fender mudguard aka kulit pisang for both left n right. ty
  5. H

Immitation Bride Bucket Seats for Sale

bro, you do shipped them to east malaysia also?
  6. H

17" Enkei WRC Tarmac Limited Edition Rims + Falken Tyres

Will this rims perfectly fit on Ori Evo 3 chassis?
  7. H

[WTS] ODAKA Slotted Disc Rotor

Do you have for EVO 3?
  8. H

Mine's ECU For EF9

Do you have EF9 front n rear seats?
  9. H

Work Equip

pcd 100 or 114.3 ?
  10. H

Brembo Disc Rotor (Various Model )

PM me for Evo 3 front n rear rotor..
  11. H

Top set w metal head gasket for various car

Re: Top set w mteal head gasket for various car its either D16A9 or ZC.
  12. H

Top set w metal head gasket for various car

Re: Top set w mteal head gasket for various car Do u have any for CRX Dohc ZC engine?
  13. H

heard rumours here in Brunei dat, every race car have to use "Roll-Cage" . It is true or not?
  14. H

Halfcut For Sale..........

Bro, do u have CRX ZC EF7 halfcut?
  15. H

halfcut and many item

Do u have CRX ZC EF7 halfcut or Civic ZC EF3 halfcut? or maybe EG ZC halfcut?
  16. H

[wts]celcom Sim Packs

bro...do u have the last 4 digit number " 9226 " ?
  17. H

J's Racing Japan

Chris, For the EF9 front lips and c-pillar do you have it in stock or need to order. If need to order, how long will it be and can it be ship to Brunei? If yes PM me the whole price. :)
  18. H

Mild7 can i check wif u aaaa.... can i bring my fren car during the inspection day coz he cudnt make it on saturday morning or afternoon. He will be coming to miri on saturday nite. It is possible to do dat?
  19. H

New Original Zippo verryy cheap...

Excellent dealing wif this guy!!!! Bro.....sorry to make u have to come over to Mid-Valley. I really dun have any choice. anyway thanks alot :)

hey guys can u please help me?..
i still confuse what to do with my car for the performance part..my budget is around rm 3000..what should i do first?

btw i use Satria Neo 1.6 Campro

thanks.