1. H

Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

all pm send
  2. H

chilskater: sori I don't have for kancil right now BHK7181: The diffrent is in a price...a price for 1 piece of recaro seat even for second hand can get 1 pair of new sscus seat...sscuss quality is not that bad,it different from the seat in brother's....but it all depend on ur budget...
  3. H

sorry all for the late reply can't get connected to internet for sometime...all pm will be reply...thank you for the support
  4. H

all pm sent.... tq
  5. H

pm reply...tq
  6. H

accordisto...plz clear ur pm...tq
  7. H

pm reply..tq
  8. H

pm reply..tq
  9. H

all pm reply..tq
  10. H

all pm reply..tq
  11. H

pm reply..tq
  12. H

GAB Suspension Products

all pm reply...tq
  13. H

all pm reply..tq
  14. H

for twopiecerims...sorry for the inconvience..but i prefer to give the price personally to the asking person so it will be a one to one business..coz my price maybe different from the other seller...i hope u all understand
  15. H

all pm reply..tq
  16. H

GAB Suspension Products

Check You Pm...tq
  17. H

Check You Pm...tq
  18. H

check you pm...tq
  19. H

check ur pm...thank you
  20. Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

BRAND NEW SSCUS SPORT SEAT AND ACCESSORIES PLEASE PM ME OR CALL ME:phone: FOR PRICE 012-3537203 THANK YOU LIST OF SEAT: 1.SSCUS STAR RACING SEAT WITH ANTI SLIP 2.SSCUS E8 RACING SEAT 3.SSCUS EP WITH CARBON 4.SSCUS CSP RACING SEAT 5.SSCUS SIC RACING SEAT 6.SSCUS SP...

How do I dismantle the 3rd brake light and replace the bulb?

I've tried to took out both 'nut's beside and I still couldn't take the cover of the 3rd brake light out.
it's like stuck there, I try to pry open the cover, but it's still like intact very firm. Dare not to pry too hard also.

Pls advice!