Search results

1. N

Inspira owners?

im not a proton basher, nor am i a lgt owner.. Well, ok, understandable too. I guess the only thing i personally can commend on is Inspira owner's confidence in their car, and your patience in replying me. Cheers DM3.
  2. N

Inspira owners?

i actually have alot to say about that statement of yours... but, yeah well, anything that makes Inspira owners feel inspired about their Inspira. have funnn :dancing2: ---------- Post added at 11:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 AM ---------- wait...
  3. N

Inspira owners?

Maybe because the world fears Hitler's wrath. REPENT, INSPIRA OWNERS!!!! :tongue: :ciao: YouTube - PROTON INSPIRA HITLER MARAH
  4. N

Chinese Aunty vs African Aunty with Kungfu

Hahahahahahahaa!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Can hear a guy's voice behind encouraging her to keep on hitting the black woman. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
  5. N

Wondering Why Does Ppl Selling Their Car So Expensive ???

TRD.AE92 / XTEC : You got it absolutely right! So, is such a immature thread necessary? Opps... Oh.... Er.... Ok..... Then... I'll just like to ... Er.. Comment .. That this, thread... is... Completely...... Worthless. Ok, I'll give it RM0.01 cent for the effort. addon: What Im trying to...
  6. N

Wondering Why Does Ppl Selling Their Car So Expensive ???

Sigh. Worthless thread, it's a wonder it's still not closed yet. It's just like asking "Why is the petrol price so expensive???" . Like DUH? You know the answer but you just wanna ask just to make a worthless "point" and get attention. :rofl: whoopsss did i stir up heat? kbye
  7. N

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

I have to agree.. Matte black does make a car look cheap. Undone. Just my personal opinion..
  8. N

interesting Subaru in Kuantan!!