1. carrozeria hyper subwoofer

item:Pioneer Carrozzeria Hyper Subwoofer 12inchi c/w amp condition:good condition. location:putrajaya/port dickson price:rm450 nego contact:013-2621876 / 012-2067259 http://www.flickr.com/photos/tetikusgarage/
  2. @@ MitSiBiSHI MX YEAR 96/01 for SalE with picture @@

hi all...my fren wanna let go his car coz upgrade to toyota wish... his car specs... exterior... evo4 bodypart original... pearl white 2k colour.. 17" rim... hid interior integra dc2 type-R seat front all standard this car comes with standard engine 4g91 1.5 dohc 2 digit no goes with...
  3. @@CoURE B/PaRT FoR KaNCiL AnD CanVas TOP@@

clik that link... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55585 price can nego
  4. ^^Gtwing CarBon FiBer Looked for SalE.^^

Used GTwing For Sale Still In Good Condition Interest pm me Loc: Port Dickson / Putrajaya Price:RM550...buy it RM750.00 the pic sold......to sta
  5. @@TaNaBe ExhaUst 2.5" for sale@@

@@TaNaBe ExhaUst 2.5" / Blitz suPeR SoUnD BOV for sale@@ here i wan sale my tanabe exhaust 2.5" with piping 3" fullset from bullet to muffler.... RM650 nego...fiber still ok...pic will upload.... pm me if interested...
  6. ++TraCk CaR FoR Sale......MitSuBiShi LaNcer//OnLy BoDy ShEll++

here my fren wanna let go his mitsubishi lancer as same as Evo 1 to Evo 3.....but now i tell directly this car not legal to drive at street........no engine......only chasis and body part lancer..............so anyone that hv dream wanna use original lancer to sprint test......this car is your...
  7. 17" RIM for sale or exchange with 16"

hi all.....here i wan let go my 17" rim or exchange it with 16"rim .... 8 hole 110/114.3 currently use at my car..... cap has missing..... design same like v/racing CE28 not JRD...... tyre condition sime tyre astar 215/45/17 40% silvertone FTZ 215/45/17 50% offset i will check ok...
  8. Re-evolution Wira For Sale.........

[attachmentid=45654]hi.... all...my fren wanna sale his car........the buyer can choose to use this bodypart or change to EVO front body part.........ok... Model........Wira 1.6 year 1996 Modification......- 4G63T Evo II intercooler turbo - stainless piping - 1.0 bar - intercooler skyline...
  9. 14" rim PCD100........JRD made........

hi all....here i wan to sale my 14" rim PCD100........JRD made........ use for my wira ,need cash caz my gear box problem.......need money......got scratches only at 1 pcs only...... location Port dickson........seremban...... price RM400nego....... tyre condition 50% to 60% just agak at 3...
  10. Toyota LE for sale.......

hi all.....my fren wanna sale his car.......Toyota LE years 1986... REd Colour.........Reason selling .wanna change another car........ spec........ Bodypart......... Rim 2pc 15 inchi.........205/50/15 New 12valve LE bumper with fender and signal light levin....... Red Colour...

Drop-top premium motoring has just had its bar raised following BMW Malaysia’s unveiling of the new 6 Series Convertible today. The leftfield move here is that instead offering the fixed-roof version first, the German automaker has opted to introduce the rag-top version first which will then be followed by the fixed-roof version.

“There is...