1. Subaru 17 X 7 SSW Rims for sale, 5X100 + Falken RT 215 Semi Slicks

Rims in great condition no scratches no dents Rims are Straight Tires are Falken Semi Slicks 60% and 40% Offset +40 i think. Price 1200 Negotiable Call +6 017 900 5151 "][/URL]
  2. Honda Integra TypeR DC5 CWest TypeII BodyKit PFL

Original CWest BodyKit, Type 2 Front Bumper 1 pc Rear Bumper 1 pc Side Skirt X 2 pcs 2200 Price is negotiable. Whatap or SMS me at +6 017 900 5151 . Thanks for viewing.
  3. Honda Integra Type R DC5 03/08

Great Condition, 1 Owner, Stock Standard Selling for RM 110Neg. If you want extra it will cost additional. - GPS Alarm - RM 1200 - Mugen Ex - RM 1200 - Alpine Player - RM 1000 - 18" Wheels - RM 2000 - HiLo Suspension - RM 2000 Call me at 012 377 4476.
  4. Honda Integra DC5 Type R - Race Parts forsale, Mugen, Spoon, CWest, Ings, Hondata,etc

HI All, I'm removing stuff from my DC5 - please check out my parts at Race Parts forsale, Mugen, Spoon, CWest, Ings, Hondata,etc...
  5. Honda Integra DC5 Type R - Race Parts forsale, Mugen, Spoon, CWest, Ings, Hondata,etc

Hi I am De - Modifying my DC5R - all items that needs to be traded will have to be in good condition and from a DC5R. For more info call or sms 012 377 4476 - aloy. 1)Wilwood 6 pot caliper, Full Floating Disc & Pads + Mugen Rear Slotted disc with EBC yellow stuff pads 2)Hard Race Rear...
  6. Yokohama Advan AVS Model 7 Rims 18"

Yokohama Advan AVS Model 7 Rim 18", HI i have a set of sweet wheels with tires. tires are 225/18/40 I just resprayed the wheels to black and these wheels look sweet. Call or SMS me before anyone else. Sorry i'm not sure about the width or JJ or the rim but it should be 7 - 7.5"
  7. SSR TYPE C, 17X8 5 X 114.3, Offset 40

SOLD !!!!! SSR TYPE C, 17X8 5 X 114.3, Offset 40 As per thread great condition rim used on for less than 1 year. this is the deeper gold SSR type c which is slightly more rare. Location Sunway if you would like to view.
  8. Advan RS, 17X8, 5 X 114.3, +37, Black, Goodyear Eagle RS Sport 225/45/17 Tyres

As the title says. These are original wheel/rims guys and have just been resprayed to black. Looks great. looking for 4K nego. These are original Yokohama Advan RS wheels/Rims. Call or SMS- 012 335 2226 if you are interested. Will Fit Honda DC5 FD2,Subaru Toyota & Misubishi but...
  9. Brembo 4 Pot Caliper, Mugen Slotted Disc & Endless 500 Degree pads from DC5, etc,etc

HI guys please give me a call or sms 012 335 2226 Hope the pictures are good enough. The Disc are fantastic.
  10. Yokohama Advan AD07 205/50/16

Tires are 70% new and in fantastic condition. Mobile # 012 335 2226 !!!!!
  11. Endyn stuff for sale.

ENDYN PRODUCTS FOR SALE!! Call or SMS for more details Mobile: +6012 335 2226 Dart Block - PRICE ON ENQUIRY Stroker Kits - P.O.E Roller Wave Pistons - P.O.E ENDYN Valves - P.O.E Fluidampr - P.O.E Honda B-series Block girdle can stand 750HP - P.O.E Cheers...
  12. Toda b18c-r 4-2-1 extractor/header

THIS IS BACK UP FOR SALE. Call 012 335 2226 if intereted. Thanks & bump if you this its a good part.
  13. AUTRONIC SMC Engine Management Unit -

AUTRONIC SMC ECU - for Kancil Turbo, Mitsu, Nissan, Vtec OK but must modify Ignition. Autronic Stand Alone ECU - CALL - 012 335 2226. Autronic is a Australian owned company that is based in Melbourne. The company was formed in 1987. Autronic offers three dimensional mapping of fuel and...
  14. RSR Exhaust Magic GTII For EG6/EK9

Contact 012 335 2226 for more details. This is image is not the actual item. Thanks
  15. Bore & Stroke Table

Stroke/Bore 81-- 81.5- 82-- 82.5- 83--- 83.5- 84--- 84.5- 85---85.5- 86-- 86.5-- 87 98--------- 2021 2046 2071 2096 2122 2147 2173 2199 2225 2251 2277 2304 2331 95--------- 1959 1983 2008 2032 2057 2082 2107 2132 2157 2183 2208 2234 2260 92--------- 1897 1921 1944 1968 1992 2016 2040 2065 2089...
  16. 340hp VTEC DRAG RACE ENGINE F/S

As the title says here is the dyno and what the engine looks like. If you are interested sms or call me on 012 335 2226. This engine is brand new and has never been installed in any car. Engine was built a while back for the NHRA but due to changes in the regulation was never used. Engine...
  17. OS Giken 1st & 2nd

SOLD SOLD SOLD - THANKS FOR LOOKING... Call 012 335 2226 for more info.
  18. EG Stuff, Bride rails, Bosskit, Buttons, EF wiring,etc.

JAPANESE rails for eg/ek RM 150/pc - Think one of it is Bride. Honda Civic EG6 - buttons - RM 20/ pc Honda Eg bosskits - RM 20/pc Radiator bubble tank - RM 15 EF wiring Vtec - RM 400 If you are interested text or call 012 335 2226
  19. LOCK VTEC - Phantom Grip Rocker Arms

This allow you to lock VTEC so you will always be on VTEC lobe!!!!! More new pics up here. 1 of the install & another of the actual item without the main rocker. This is form the US. Bought but never had the chance to install it. Changed game plan so dont intend to run it already. There are...
  20. ACT VTEC Turbo Clutch

ACT VTEC Turbo Clutch, Competition Clutch Plate 6 puck race & Exedy Flywheel ACT Cover (used) Organic Disc (used) Competition Clutch (new) Exedy Flywheel (Used) Selling as a set. The Assembly has been used and dynoed at 440 WHP with no slip. Organic is good for road as the...

Hi all,

I'm in such a dilemma. Been checking on all past posts and trying to merge everything for me to make the wisest decision to lower my car.

Btw, im driving a stock standard Wira 1.5 with 15inch rims (50 series tyres), promote bumpers without diffuser.

I'm more into the look than the performance of a car to be frank.

What would be the wisest decision?

Perhaps just lowered the car to 2-2.5 finger by using APM sport springs? Or using adjustables? Or changing to a bigger rim ...