1. S

FICD Toyota..to stable ur idle

anymore stock bro..? need one.
  2. S

HWL Adjustable Coilovers for various cars

any other options for spring rate besides 8kg front and 6kg rear..:smokin: Bump: any other options for spring rate besides 8kg front and 6kg rear..:smokin:
  3. S

MIVEC REAR Antiroll Bar for sale

u got pm tailo... just need to check something...this is 16mm right?
  4. S

MIVEC REAR Antiroll Bar for sale

any pic? installation cost included? best price and location pls.
  5. S

Hwl absorber

bro, spring rate for front & rear? best price for wira 1.5? and last but not least, where's ur shop?
  6. S

Gti Dashboard complete for sale

just asking....from the bottom of my pocket....:biggrin:
  7. S

Gti Dashboard complete for sale

any pic bro? can u email me at [email protected] and last but not least, how low can u go..? :biggrin: 400? 450?
  8. S

Enkei RS 15inch PCD100/114 RM850 - PIC

item stil available..? best price bro..?
  9. S

MIVEC Antirollbar@Lower arm

would u consider selling it at 180?
  10. S

MIVEC Antirollbar@Lower arm

best price bro...
  11. S

Antiroll bar 1.6

bro, any pic?
  12. S

Wira Dashboard '' BLACK ''

interested in daashboard panel.. would u consider selling it separately..?
  13. S

Antiroll bar 1.6

location bro..? and best price..?
  14. S

Antiroll bar 1.6

hey bro, interested in the item.. mind telling the condition of the item... my wira is a little bit "senget"... which i believe to have something to do with the lower arm.. u think this will help?
  15. S

[WTS]APM performax sport absorber + sport spring

what if i want to put 1.6abs + coil into 1.5, will it be too hard..? price for 1.6 pls (abs + coil)..
  16. S

15" Taiwan Rim Rm550

item stil available..? no new yr discount meh...? :cheers:
  17. S

Buddyclub bumper for wiRa~

nice bumper la bro.. how much is this bumper..?:hmmmm:
  18. S

Dashboard GSR and Wira!!! From RM100/-

bro, i just wanted the dashboard panel only for wira..(the middle section one..) how much bro..?
  19. S

Wts-15" Sportrims With Tyres.

how much if i just want the rim..? rim only..
  20. S

KYB and APM Sports SHock Absorbers

bro, pls quote me best price for wira 1.5 : a) apm performax for 1 set (front & rear) b) apm performax for 1 set (front & rear) + apm coil spring (also 1 set).. c) apm performax for 1 set (front & rear) + oem spring (front only)... i've seen ur price, but not sure which is which... some prices...

Hi Guys,
I have one question that I would like all Sifus to give their valuable inputs. I currently have this problem which I don't have a clue on what the issue is.
Here it goes....
1) What should be the voltage reading at idling?
2) What should be the voltage reading when you switch on your air-con + head lamps?
3) Will the voltage drop when the air compressor kicks in?

My voltage is ~12+ v before I start my engine. After I start my engine, the voltage will increase to ~13 plus...