KYB and APM Sports SHock Absorbers

Chassis and Wheels

KYB and APM Sports SHock Absorbers

Feb 10, 2007
Selling Automobile parts at a wholesale price. These include:

1)Shock Absorbers (Kayaba and APM ( Performax & Oem))
2)Coil Springs (APM Performax)
3)Brakepads (OEM)

and others (We do not sell accessories like rims and bodykits)

This is done on a purely COD basis in two Locations , Johor Bahru and Kuala Lumpur. Installation is not provided as we do only trading.
We guarantee these are genuine parts and parts with manufacturing defects can be returned .
You guys can post any queries on this forum or email me at [email protected]. However people that request for prices, please leave me your email address so i can reply you through email.
Most parts will be available immediately though for others there might be a slight waiting period.
Hope that you guys can support this :)
I will continue to put up more information and pricing for some products that i have ..
KAYABA Sport Shock Absorbers, The RS1 and RS2 Series[/size][/color]
The RS2 series comes with the Coil Springs while the RS1 does not.

1)Providing smooth and stable ride through height reduction (20mm to 35mm)
2) Improved capabilities of road handling and safety during cornering (by more than 30%)
3)Increased smooth and even ride
4)Enhance braking and steering capability & efficiency
5) Reduce unstable/uncontrolled bouncing of changing sport spring or ‘cut spring’
6) Compatible with the original comfortability of OEM suspension

THE INVOLVEMENT OF KYB IN RACING EVENTS
2006, August - Merdeka Millennium Endurance, Sepang International Circuit
2002, November – AFOS, Round 9 & 10, Sepang International Circuit
2002, May – AFOS, Round 1 & 2, Pasir Gudang, Johor
* FULLY TESTED BY EXPERIENCED RACERS *
All our RS Series are special tuned & fully tested by experienced racers
For normal street use only

RS 1 – MODEL AVAILABLE
PROTON
Saga/Iswara
Wira/Satria 1.3 / 1.5
Wira/Satria /Putra 1.6 / 1.8
PERODUA
Kancil (Supplied with coil Spring)
FEATURE
Maintain original comfortability by using the original Spring
Double Action Technology with new patent of valving.
REMARKS - Recommended Sport Rim size
Saga/Iswara – Max 14” (to use original Spring)
Wira/Satria 1.3 / 1.5 – Max 15” (to use original Spring)
Kancil – Max 13” (with KYB Sport Spring)

RS 2 – MODEL AVALAIBLE
PROTON
 Wira/Satria 1.3/1.5/1.6/1.8
 Waja
 Gen 2
FEATURE
 Supplied with Coil Spring
 Height & low adjustable (Spring load adjustable)

 Double Action Technology with new patent of valving

For the RS1 Series

Prices are in the order of ( Front, Rear) on a per piece Basis
Saga 240 , 145
Wira 1.5 300 , 150
Wira 1.6, 1.8/Satria/Putra 340, 150

For the RS2 Series

a)Wira (1.3,1.5,1.6,1.8,2.0)
b)Satria (1.3,1.5,1.6,1.8)
c)Putra
d)Waja (1.6,1.8)

The price is 650 for Front Absorber and 450 for Rear Absorber on a per piece Basis
(EACH ABSORBER COMES ATTACHED WITH COIL SPRING)

sid7184

Oct 10, 2005
bro,

pls quote me best price for wira 1.5 :
a) apm performax for 1 set (front & rear)
b) apm performax for 1 set (front & rear) + apm coil spring (also 1 set)..
c) apm performax for 1 set (front & rear) + oem spring (front only)...

i've seen ur price, but not sure which is which...
some prices in bold, and some are not..
and for the coil spring, is it for 1 set..?

sid.

tangty25

Feb 10, 2007
Prices For KYB (OEM) and APM PERFORMAX Coil SPring and Absorbers

Previous list was a mistake :_:

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
Bro....mine ride is Iswara aeroback.....currently...stock arbsorber & spring.....wheel size 15"......do i need to change the spring if i use Kayaba RS1....mine to quote me and does it inclusive installation?

masheer

Aug 7, 2006
Bro..what your contact no...already send pm and email to you but no respon....

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
just want to clarify... i am confused

the rs2 series... can buy rear only??? for wira 1.8 turbo

edit: i am totally confused... "The price is 650 for Front Absorber and 450 for Rear Absorber on a per piece Basis
(EACH ABSORBER COMES ATTACHED WITH COIL SPRING)"

u mean per piece is.. one rear RS2 abs is RM450?? so per pair for rear only is RM900?
and for front one piece is RM650 and per pair is RM1300 fro front pair only??

help pls...

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
whud happen to seller la....no reply.....business on or off

hi all,
was kinda interested in the sheepdog bov. where can i get it? i mean as in brand new? and how much would it cost??