1. L

Chop Shop Item..

Honda CRV '01 spare rear tyre cover please. SMS 0122036276 or PM. Thanks.
  2. L

WTS: Satria 1.6 (M) 95/96

CAR SOLD! Thanks for all your interest.
  3. L

toyota celica for sale!!! 27k

wow, looking at ur pics reminds me of my old ST184 in Australia. This is a very nice car to drive. Very very solidly built and will last a long time. Strong car!! Why u not keeping it?
  4. L

OK. Will inform and update once transaction is closed. Will also PM u incase u don't check back here. Thanks for your interest.
  5. L

Update: Deposit has been placed on the car.
  6. L

Car still available, call to arrange viewing!
  7. L

Well, you do have a point, it's just over 10yrs old. I'd be happy to take any reasonable offer for the car, but you must come and see it first before tarik harga (which is really a very logical thing to do anyway). Like I always say, happy buyer & happy seller. Otherwise pointless to deal...
  8. L

Selamat Hari Raya, everyone!
  9. L

Car still available, price negotiable, loan arrangeable...
  10. L

HI bro, yes, the car is still available. I'll be back in PJ on 24th Oct, so please call me at 0166686376 to arrange viewing. Price is negotiable. Happy buyer, happy seller.
  11. L

HI Cesc R, you have PM. IT's with the original dashboard that came with the car. I only know this is a 4G92 engine, first batch, thus shd be much more durable than the 4G92P ones made by PRoton. This one is mostly Japanese parts, so I was informed.
  12. L

Anybody looking for a silver colour car?
  13. L

Car in great condition! Come check it out. Tell your friends and family about it. It's a great deal!
  14. L

Hmm... I don't know. This is my first time selling a car. How would you normally go about the loan? Find a bank? Sorry, I'm of little help here. I paid cash for my car previously.
  15. L

95/96 Satria wanted....

Hi Ken. I'm selling my car, fits your description almost perfectly except for the money part. I'm selling at RM19k ono. Not sure abt the monthly, etc. Loan part, you'd have to arrange yourself. But rest assured, my car is in tiptop condition, means no more spending required after purchase...
  16. L

Hi! Sorry to hear about your Putra dude... you hang in there k? I know all the kinds of hassle you must have and still going through. As for me, no firm date as to when I'm leaving, but I'll be coming home periodically. Is there no other way for ur insurance to get sorted sooner? There's...
  17. L

C'mon guys! Check out my car.
  18. L

Ok ok ... found another shot. Still not too clear I know.... tomorrow k? =)
  19. L

Ok.. sneak peek of the rear.. hehe... Sorry lah, haven't been taking pictures of my car lately coz too busy. Will take some tomorrow and post more ok?
  20. L

Prospective buyer coming to view on Saturday. Anyone else wanna view on Saturday, please call me asap. Thanks! Jonathan @ 0166686376

Milan Motors, probably the country's earliest BMW and Alfa specialist ( circa 1970 ) continues the proud tradition of giving great tune-ups and repairs at their new place in Taman Sungei Besi. Here, Steve recommends Tufoil for those who are constantly crawling in traffic jams. Traffic jams do shorten live of engines.