1. Y

[WTS] CIVIC TYPE-R SEATS black/red

seems like you have so many recaro seat and i am quite interested on your Type-R seat. Just wonder how to make the deal with you coz i am from penang. :hmmmm:let me know you best price. Thanks.
  2. Y

high end amplifier - 100% Made in Italy

Pm me the best price. still have Any warranty for the AMP?
  3. Y

(wts) cheapest recaro seats in town~!!pre-order~!

Pls PM the Evo 8 Recaro seat price
  4. Y

Want to sell Lancer GT... Cheap!!

PM me the best price
  5. Y

Toyota Altezza 2.0 (A) For Sale

I am from penang. How to deal?
  6. Y

Super rare RECARO seat (limiter Edition)

pm me your best price
  7. Y

Civic ViRS+type-R For sale!!

thats my ex-girlfriend.
  8. Y

post some pictures if posible. it will help on your sells.
  9. Y

the number plate izzit 9222
  10. Y

Honda CRX for sale - Original EF8

pm me the price. cash buyer if the price is affortable
  11. Y

Detomaso For Sale

PM me the price pls. send some pictures if posible. [email protected]
  12. Y

Honda Civic RX2 2.0 ivtec for sale

good luck for your sell bro, I just sold mine at very very very low price.
  13. Y

Trueno Gt Apex For Sale

I thought it is AE86. If really AE86 I wish buy one for collection. haha.
  14. Y

Trueno Gt Apex For Sale

is this RR car? or FR car?
  15. Y

calling all penang civic

old man already. now I try to make my 2.0 ES become confortable and less noise car. But sudah biasa with my previous EK really cannot tahan with my ES (too under power).
  16. Y

calling all penang civic

hehehe... mr grex-r only available after midnight.
  17. Y

calling all penang civic

I am EX-EK onwner. I also want ot join. hehehe...
  18. Y

Civic 1.7

U can try to contact dcloo. coz he have one set 1.7 rs side mirror for sell.
  19. Y

Civic 1.7

If I am not mistaken Honda sell RM1k++ per pc brand new.

hi, i have symptom of clutch and brake pedals lightly vibrating at high speed and vibration strength increases with speed

what could cause this? is it safe? btw engine is fully balanced with new upgraded heavy duty clutch cover, previously was on oem clutch and didnt notice this vibration