1. 4

Lexus IS250 GSE20 ( UK Spec )

fuyoh keat la..........................good buy la bro yr car so nice......
  2. 4

Used Skyline BNR34 V-Spec For Sale

good stuff.............
  3. 4

Subaru Ver.9 STi ( 05/06 )

wah good buy this car.......free bump for u ......
  4. 4

Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

Is that available for mk6 gti.....front slotted
  5. WTB Mk6 gti ferodo high performance brake pad

Anyone can help me get ferodo 550 degre brake pads pls kindly text me 0164666698
  6. 4

M7 6pot brake system

How much is the mk6 gti?
  7. 4

Broker Recond and Imported Vehicles - AP Pekema

0164666698 do u have any is250 very serious buyer
  8. 4

Latest Unregistered Cars

0164666698 if u got is250
  9. 4

Broker Recond and Imported Vehicles - AP Pekema

Where is your location bro? I ould like to view that car
  10. 4

Evo 8 MR, Year 2004

Good price with good condition and power full car.....
  11. 4

Honda Integra DC5 Type-R

Cash buyer bro pm me your best best price.........very serious buyer
  12. 4

Cash, Below Market Cars

pm find me skyline gtr 34 and civic fd2r........
  13. 4

Impreza GC8 for sale

pm me your best price bro cash buyer here.....
  14. 4

Mercedes Benz C200K W203 AMG Japan Spec

wow this is super good good car i saw this car before....worth it to buy....good luck to u ah sard ko.......
  15. 4

evo 9 full loaded with racing parts for sale

thanks bro.....................................................
  16. 4

thank you bro ................hahahah
  17. 4

ok will send u .......................................................................
  18. 4

loan i also dont know la bro........... rm190k

Just thought of starting this thread to hear on what sifus over here got to say about their own first car and what good or bad memories that you all can say about it.

Hope sifus around here can share some stories of their humble beginnings with their first car and what kind of things that you all have done to the car. :biggrin: Also, how many of you are still keeping your first car?

For me, I am still driving my first car which is a Wira 4G15 that is passed down to me 3 years ago.