1. R

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

thanks mate! i drove back my car to kelate last raya haji... sorry didnt join coz tak check pun this event! last night return back thru Gerik! sampai K.Kangsar.. timing belt putus!! huhuhuhuh... not my lucky day.. bu my lucky day is.. got cheap transporter from K Kangsar to KL at RM150...
  2. R

ae92 trueno model... the controller is manual.... not the button. any one got? thanks..
  3. R

hi guys... any one got Air con centre switch? for AE92 manual type? please pm me with price.. appreciate if you have the photo..
  4. R

WTF thread...

hehehe.. SEMCO? Its Fake lah!! Supposed SAMCO! Guys, I need your help.. anyone got this panel for Aircon switch? i need it for AE92 Dashboard. Its not a digital buat manual punya.. dont the photo but i think same with AE91 SE Limited lah... No my dashboard from AE92. Please anyone got...
  5. R

levin absorber

Call me.. no SMS.. thanks
  6. R

levin absorber

i have one set rear abs together with coil spring! brand tokico. short stroke - for performance! nice for AE101 and 111 call me - 012 933 7892
  7. R

Datsun 510 Talk.

Hi All, i'm newbie in olskool car, just get 1 last 1 month 510 - 4 doors. Bought with complete 90% restoration with L18 engine. what i can say is.. the car is already equipped with 2 pot front eterna brake and rear Apex hilow adjustable for front and Beilstein for Rear. a lot of thing i...
  8. R

datsun 510sss coupe fj20 turbo

deleted - wrong place.. hehehhee.. Rgds, Ray
  9. R

B8 Performance Part for sales...

if you have 1 halfcut, please pm me the price. for b8 210 or 180. thanks
  10. Repost (WTS) - Audi A4 Parts ( Suspension and Muffler )

Dear All, Repost back item for sale. For Audi A4 1.8T 96/97 1) Koni Adjustable ( Soft/Hard ) Absorber / Short Stroke - RM1100.00 2) REMUS Original Twin tip Muffler with good condition - RM650 Care to view can contact me at Maxis 993 seven 8 nine 2. Rgds Ray pic - will post later.
  11. R

BR 2 pis. still in dilemma.. which one to sell... BR or Enkei..
  12. R

My latest update pic.. didnt do much.. just repaint and polished.. hehehhe.. The rims will sell soon! might be tonite.. New Shoe. Hehehe... dont angry... mix with Perdana V6 skirt.. ehehee
  13. R

you from Ipoh yer? hehehe.. my hometown... Kelate.. hehehe nice to know you mate !
  14. R

KL je... I'm stayed at Wangsa Maju.. so far no group yet here... hehehe... Lone ranger lor....
  15. R

Mine still using 4age 16 MAP sensor.... likes Mike jugak.. hehehhe.. ok laa as long your car is SE.. not the HP... its torque we need..
  16. R

Dono laa.... just bougth from chop shop.. and fit to SE bumper... no need to cut.. hehehhe long time not posting here... No Lepak2 kaaaa SE's Owner?
  17. R

Updated : My EE90 after repainted to Champion White.
  18. R

Toyota TE 71 Liftback

my mechanic want to sell this TE71. engine already 4AGE TViS with sport rim 15" + (Spoiler + Skirting + Front Lip made by metal and not fiber ) He asking RM4k only.... just take and send for paint!
  19. R

Looking for - AE92 4AGE MAP Radiator

nnik!! thanks.. i check here ( nearby batu caves) araound RM220 to change to copper head.. fuh!! ermm... will think about it next week!!!
  20. R

Looking for - AE92 4AGE MAP Radiator

pm me bro.... thanks! service on what? leaking? or blocking? mine got crack on top of radiator.. summore blocking the water flow... please pm me cheap2... more than RM80 is not cheap lah.. kekekekek

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop