1. HDi 2 stage electronic boost controller with gauge

Brand new unused HDi boost controller + mechanical boost gauge with hose and fittings plus arm trigger style switch! Choose between stock boost and high boost with a flick of a switch! Asking for rm400 Wassap me @ 0166560920 Steven
  2. C

weber with tapak & air filter for sale!!!

If you money back guarantee I can follow Satria GTi closely by just bolt on this carb, I buy!
  3. C

4g15 billet cam shaft for sale

8v cannot mer...sighh
  4. C

For 12v or 8v 4g13?
  5. C

Got brand wan ar this cam shaft?
  6. C

single weeber !!!!!

What model of Weber is this? DCNF 40/36?? No filters?
  7. C

main10,service,replace parts 4 ur ride:)

Brake Booster Do you have oldskool brake booster unit for 1976 Colt Lancer A75(chasis no)?
  8. C

Sports bucket seats, Fabric/Leather, All designs!!

Is there a Map of your shop/workshop? I'd like to visit around next week.
  9. C

Sports bucket seats, Fabric/Leather, All designs!!

Do you have any semi-bucket seats for a 1976 Mitsubishi ColtLancer? Please PM me the cheapes price of a front pair including the pic if possible.Thank you.
  10. C

40DCNF Carb for Sale

Hi Jade, I'm located in Desa Setapak area, any chance that i can get a demo of it in running condition b4 I buy?
  11. C

Melaka Drift Weekend is back! Nov 19-20

Spectator oso have to pay ar?
  12. C

Quickshift / Short Shifter

Hi, Can you modify for a old 1976 Mitsubishi ColtLancer? Thank you.

hi GUYS ...
plss help me here ..
i urgently need a weber carburator
my car is toyota gl 1.3 ( k370)
if anyone got contact or have one ..do call me or pm me ..
012-9163905 ( GOBBI )

thankss ppl