1. JimmyBoo

Caregiver wanted

Yeah that's why I think hiring a caretaker to look after them is something that we should do lah, at least we still have time to be with them whenever we finished our work, so not entirely throw our responsibilities to the caretakers also.
  2. JimmyBoo

Caregiver wanted

We as children should not use money as an excuse lah, think about our parents last time, they also not rich what, but still they could raise us to be grown-ups, so impossible when we still young we would be unable to dish out that small expenses to care about their safety.
  3. JimmyBoo

RON95 & RON97 Myths and Facts

Yup and it also do have a high mileage compared to the other brands. Malaysians who are living the city area are constantly facing traffic jams and with our engine keep on running even when we are not even moving, its gonna burnt away lots of unnecessary fuels, so with Petronas Primax its gonna...
  4. JimmyBoo

RON95 & RON97 Myths and Facts

The Petronas Primax fuel uses a formula that is designed and optimized in helping to keep your fuel injectors clean with the aim to promote better atomisation, which is the process of breaking down the bulk petrol into small droplets, to achieve better combustion efficiency.

Anyway around kl or selangor doing custom* engine parts like customer intake manifold and crankshafts?