1. eadc88

Altezza FAQ

There’s one for sale in manual, RM48K /: Listed in the altezza Facebook group
  2. eadc88

Altezza FAQ

Thanks for the info bro :)
  3. eadc88

Altezza FAQ

I’m looking for manual as well
  4. eadc88

Will Izso buy a good car???

Has Izso got your car yet?
  5. eadc88

Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

Thank you
  6. eadc88

Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

Hi Sifu sekalian, good day. May I know is this workshop still available?
  7. eadc88

No GST: Time to buy a new car

Toyota GT86 or Subaru BRZ anyone?
  8. [WTB] GT86/BRZ MT

Hi, I’m looking for [Used BRZ/GT86] Year made: any Color:blue Budget: below RM130K Transmission: manual Appreciate your attention. Thank you.
  9. eadc88

To New Beginnings

Someone need to talk to Li Chun Rong about this, ask then not just focus on the SUV
  10. eadc88

Basic Performance upgrade

Hi, what the replacement of your airtrek after sold?
  11. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

Hi, anyone knows what body kit is that and where can I get the BRZ body kits as picture above? Thank you.
  12. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

Latest update on GT86 pricing is below 100K, about 98K, manual transmission. Thank you.
  13. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

Have been considering FD2R & GT86 for long time.
  14. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

Let’s say budget below RM120K
  15. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

350Z looks good, for lady, comparing Supra. Maybe TS can consider Audi TT too.
  16. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

Quite rare to see Miata on the road comparing 86. Maybe Miata suit lady more comparing 86.
  17. eadc88

weekend car for ladies

GT 86 parts easy to source as Honda?

my putra got stolen..wga1113.. only 1 of this kind..
features:
evo 2 engine
full bucket cobra imola2 driver seat
recaro dc2 (red) co-pilot
evo1 rear seat
col 012 6764678
etc...