1. F

Black Myvi...

Black Myvi!! 5+,+++ ...Pergh!!! Hilang Akal ape bro?? Y so expensive?? Want to go to Mecca ???? Aiya..keep it la bro..buat pusaka...:shades_smile:
  2. F

New Arai GP-5S and Used Sparco Formula Helmets

any used full face helmets..reply pls.. tq..(looking for one for mbikes use)
  3. F

Wira GSR-RS

bump! for u man..nice car..gud luck!!
  4. F

Mazda B8 180 for sell !!!

bro..14k?????!!!! what year???wah lau wehhh...
  5. F

!

Stupid s.o.b...
  6. F

cheap...cheaper...cheapest

cheap.cheaper,cheapest... interested with ur offer,can u pm me ah bro...
  7. F

MA09ERT Super Turbo..

bro ur ride is also march st meh..???eh got pict of yours ah..?????? so hows the performances..??
  8. F

MA09ERT Super Turbo..

Nobody can tell help me on this meh?? where have all the sifus² gone..?? hmmm,tq
  9. F

MA09ERT Super Turbo..

Hello/Salam to all gud peoples n sifus² of ZTH.com....Can somebody pls tell me how does this MA09ERT engine works..i mean the super charge+turbo charge itself...Just wanna know. Thanks,have a nice day.. :tee:
  10. F

Proton Wira 1.5 DOHC for sale.

wira 1.5 dohc sepatut gi tgk keta ari sabtu aritue..oleh sebab x dpt di elakkan terpaksa lari jap gi jb.. tak bley nak online suma..x dpat nak confirm ngan brader shahrul la...sorry bnyk2 kat brader n brader sharul.nanti skali lagi confirm PEACE
  11. F

Proton Wira 1.5 DOHC for sale.

Ehemm... Denga cerita nak tuka eg9 ...
  12. F

WARNING!! savvy 1.8turbo ahead... :D

Hello gud people of zerotohundred.com... Its like this.I like to know is this "Savvy" can be converted to turbo?? If possible,what should i stock in-to...One more things,can i stock in L5 engine to my Savvy..Or do u guys have any suggestion??? Thank You.... Duke Fly,
  13. Proton Savvy turbo????

Hello gud people of zerotohundred.com... Its like this.I like to know is this "Savvy" can be converted to turbo?? If possible,what should i stock in-to...One more things,can i stock in L5 engine to my Savvy..Or do u guys have any suggestion??? Thank You.... Duke Fly, :cool:

Hi All,

I have googled this color code from Top Secret Japan/USA. They mentioned this is specially customized mixed from them.

May I know do you guys know is there any color code for this gold color?
or any other brand have the closest gold color which similar to this?

Need advice from ZTH Sifu's :adore::adore::adore:

Thanks in advance =)