1. C

bucket seat SSCUS semi/black colour for sell

did anyone check when he first post this topic... it was on 09-27-2006....more than 1 year already laaa...:thefinger:
  2. C

Sunroof with Installation...cheap..cheap Sale!!!

my sunroof is legal now...meowwwww... done puspakom/jpj inspection last week after 8 mths installed...hehehehe:shades_smile: ... for those who have not endorse, better do so... do it yourself don't use runner...very simple...save money... 1 of my friend 'kantoi' at jpj roadblock...rm300...
  3. C

Sscus Bucket Seat For Sale. Rm300 Pair

he answer my call on the first day of his post... but after that he didn't answer my call or sms...:sad_smile:
  4. C

behringer electric guitar for sale

cik_yat...UGPM...
  5. behringer electric guitar for sale

seldom used, about 1 year, bought new.... complete set with amp, bag, cable, picks... price RM429.99 nego.... will upload actual pics tomorrow... contact : 019-2747492 pls refer below link : http://www.behringer.com/GUITAR-PACK/index.cfm?lang=ENG
  6. C

ADVAN RC 15" for cheap sale

bum...bum....boom...aiseh just use lah... nice rim what...why u want to sell...
  7. C

ADVAN RC 15" for cheap sale

dowan lah.....hehehehe
  8. C

oh it's U....sorry ngantuk work night shift... kuyeen...must jongket lah...chan miauwww rules....ekekekeke:shades_smile:
  9. C

my wira with eterna sunroof......miauuuuuu http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y233/cinonet/sunrup/sr8.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y233/cinonet/sunrup/sr5.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y233/cinonet/sunrup/sr4.jpg
  10. C

i'll try to post the pic on monday night.... i'm using wira sedan with eterna sunroof...
  11. C

kuyeen...i mean the roof after installation....miauuuuuu:regular_smile: the carpet...no doubt....damm cun maaa....
  12. C

yup...no need to rewrap carpet..ngam2..cun...miauuuu.... just spare some money to touch up...miauuuuuu:baring_teeth:
  13. C

honda eg for sale

3370...PHUA CHU KANG laaa.... but anyway...nice & powerful car.... nizam spend a lot of money on this car....
  14. C

honda eg for sale

fadzli...some says BATAM also maaaa..... :lol:

Hi just want to alert everyone if notice Black Toyota Wish WTS 3345 nearby you guys please inform police.
the man drove into guarded garden next to mine and robbed two houses in span of 2 hours (valuable things robbed but no car missing). today the car drove into my guarded garden, fortunately spotted by the guard. all happen in Kemuning Utama (giant supermarket area).

for those living in guarded garden, their modus operandi is tailgate resident/visitor to pass the boom gate (in and out)...