1. V

Exedy competition clutch

fuck u last time u told me its RM400! getcha later!
  2. V

SOLD!!!

u trade in with my srIII ful black and u top up 1.2K how?
  3. V

Recaro SRIII full black for sale.

how does it look like? fishnet or head rest?
  4. V

SOLD!!!

blackie gsr, will u trade in with my recaro srIII full black?
  5. Recaro SRIII full black for sale.

As the topic states, recaro SRIII full black for sale. seat is bought brand new at kakimotor sunway comes with user manual. Item is only 5 months old and currently still attached to my satria GTI. Description for ppl who have no idea how SRIII full black - Its all black semi bucket sear with...
  6. V

APEXI N1 muffler for sale.

ok enough kids, dont turn my thread into a mamak stall and chit chat.
  7. APEXI N1 muffler for sale.

APEXI N1 muffler for sale Inlet 2.5 inch - applicable for NA car only previously attached to SGTI fiber still intact a bit stratch bought brand new at speedworks for RM1.1K comes with receipt and original apexi box which it comes from. price RM500 F.I.R.M. call me at 012 9597938. viewing can be...
  8. V

Exedy Cluth Kit (DK) for Proton/Mitsu

for 1.8 u stated RM300 NEGO, do you think u can gimme RM250 if yes then i might consider it.
  9. V

FS : Honda Civic EK 4 drs

wahhh, i know this car. once own by mamak stall owner son. was very famous in ttdi, a lil bit of history of this car i know.
  10. V

lyzard accident again..

hahah, car masuk longkang summore wanna pose, the owner damn happy ka? insurance cover? nice car, i love the rims.
  11. V

R3-Satria (gti)

I was at hartamas tonite in uncle don having a drink with a fren when i saw this satria with red lining at the side, focus a bit and i saw the R3 badge, and im like 'fuckerama' R3 is already on the road?! must be the first car man! I like the outlook and the rims, very nice and sleek.
  12. V

GTi VS R3?? (Re-cover version)

thats not auto flip, auto flip mirrors are those side mirrors that could flip with a touch of a button. if ur talking about those switch where u use to adjust the mirror screen of ur side mirror its a different story. dont ask me what is it, i dun know whatsit call but definitely not auto flip...
  13. V

huh? perdana have autoflip side mirror?!
  14. V

xerofighter, Proton has never produced cars that is equipped with auto flip side mirrors.
  15. V

my goodness, at first i only thought its just another pic of an accident GTI. what mods u've done to ur car?
  16. V

Triniti Friction Disc

initialD i need to know how much u bought urs plus installation, pls reply or pm me better. thanks im driving a gti.
  17. V

As what i have posted on the "lost without a trace" thread i personally think that R3 will outrun the SGTI simply because it is lighter. why? carbon fibre rear spoiler deadening sound material all removed liteweight rims plus ad07 performance tyres double stitch/weld body giving a better...
  18. V

calling all HWL MT1 users!!!

maybe, sumday, when were free, we can meet up, but not too many just a few of us, i dont like too many ppl.
  19. V

4G93 complete exhaust system.Apexi N1

how much if i want ur piping only?
  20. V

Is HWL good enough for satria gti?

see what i told u guys about tein...hahahah!

Hey guys. i'm newbie here~ i'm from Penang=)is there any shops to recommend for reverse camera? wishing to install reverse camera for my camry.and is that necessary to install front camera?