1. eujin

VW Jetta MK6 CBU

wah...kc selling your monster......sad to see it go....
  2. eujin

Is it advisable to do so...

better off with myvi or protons..take your spare cash and throw in some maintenance bills and mods..
  3. eujin

Working in a luxury car company

take it as a challenge my fren....it will work better that way....working in blue and white company is actually more stressful thn big H or cross over OVAL....why..because luxury car sales can plunge overnite and sales is unpredictable..that is why HQ have contract basis workers... decision is...
  4. eujin

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R (M) -02

yah really....good to hear that u settle down huh
  5. eujin

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R (M) -02

wah bro..upgrade wat car ???
  6. eujin

2012 BMW 320D (E90) Sport line - URGENT SALE

yup it is f30.....
  7. eujin

My Tribunal Cases.

tribunal..someting i can learn and do in future..rather thn complaint and forget it...
  8. eujin

Which Evo do u prefer ??? Evo 1-10

evo 6 and 6.5...i think the best evo looking comparing all range.... tht is what i call a car.....
  9. eujin

Honda Integra DC5 Type-R

hi..interested to know how much u can loan for ur car.....pls pm me..
  10. eujin

TIMETOATTACK 2012 Round 2 - Preview

i think ZTH really set a benchmark for car enthusiast ....for this time2attack really now in every car enthusiast calender of the year...congrats for making a eventful unforgettable event of 2012.....keep it goin...
  11. eujin

Optimum Auto Detailing™A real Crossover CUV Coated

nice job josh.....u r the best...in ipoh..some say kl....
  12. eujin

BMW M5 F10 Paint corrected and protected by Opticoat by Seech & KC the Detailien

such a monster but yet can be angel if you want it..........nice job kc...
  13. eujin

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Headlamp cleaning - the conventional way?

coo0l...let me brush my car eyes with darlie....
  14. eujin

Random shoot: Honda CRZ

fuiyoh....so nice...................ooooo....hor..
  15. eujin

2008 Gen2 CPS (MT)

CPS CFE lo.....still CPS wat
  16. eujin

2008 Gen2 CPS (MT)

wah bro..selling ur cps ar.....upgrade to wat this time???
  17. eujin

JDM Sunday Uphill Breakfast: Celebrating the Dragon Year 2012

last pic i saw a bucket seat on the roof of the skyline...
  18. eujin

r3's Top 10 of 2011

awesome...too bad ipoh dun have much super car to hunt...:sleep:
  19. eujin

Transplanting M50b25 into my E36

nice bro..nice rims.......can TT already...how much the puspakom fee you have to pay??
  20. eujin

Transplanting M50b25 into my E36

How's the update