1. ruffryder18

Myvi n gen2 special promotion headlamp

bro pm me ur best price for myvi Bump: bro pm me ur best price for myvi
  2. ruffryder18

[WTS]Myvi CCFL head lamp

bro pm the best price u can offer me:biggrin:
  3. ruffryder18

Immitation Bride Bucket Seats for Sale

Bro i tried to contact you but the number is not available.anywayz pm me the best price for the Bride Gardis 3 1pair
  4. ruffryder18

'78 Classic Sportscar RX7 Savanna

hell of a car bro..!!!good luck on ur sales
  5. ruffryder18

fc3s for sale...

pm me ur best price and location.
  6. ruffryder18

FC3S for sale

hell of a car!!superb bro..good luck on ur sales..
  7. ruffryder18

WTS:CCFL Various Sizes

bro i called u but no answer..its okie..pm me the pricing for kancil (new model) and satria neo..thanks bro:driver:
  8. ruffryder18

Professional CCFL Angel Eyes (Proton Models only)

bro how much for satria neo?pm me soon:wavey:
  9. ruffryder18

New hi-lo adj absorber Raya Sale..!

promo untill when bro???:hmmmm:
  10. ruffryder18

WTS:CCFL Various Sizes

Hi bro, Can you install the CCFL on the wira diamond crystal headlamps? Any warranty given? Thanks
  11. ruffryder18

[WTS] TENON 2-WAY Car Alarm (Autostart + Turbo Timer + Shock Sensor adjustable)

pm me the location and pricing for alarm + installation + trunk release:driver:
  12. ruffryder18

4g92(dohc) drag spec for sale

PM me best price bro
  13. ruffryder18

Painting PROMOTION !!!! YAMIN GARAGE

bro...how much to paint satria 2k red colour..pm me the price..tq
  14. ruffryder18

4g91 Complete Engine

bro how much milage?condition?pm ur best price bro
  15. ruffryder18

Mivec 4G92 engine & gear box for sale

bro pm me ur best price
  16. ruffryder18

(WTS) NEW HKS Type II Style Blow Off Valve *Complete Kit*

are sure N/A cars can fix???if yes i'm interested bro..
  17. ruffryder18

4G91 Gang..

anyone selling their 4g91 complete set here???:hmmmm:
  18. ruffryder18

ViDesign cars

cant wait to post ma ride'z pic...:biggrin:
  19. ruffryder18

ViDesign cars

Dream came true at last..Mine is coming soon!!! Thanks to Bro rhys26..he is a helpful guy..he sacrificed his time to bring me to his place n fix the bodykit for me...Keep up the good work bro... -Ruff-:itsme:
  20. ruffryder18

LUMINATE YOUR CAR!!!! ONLY RM 250 !!!! Installation INCLUDED !!!!

Bro pm me ur best price + installation.location plz?

Hi all,i need some suggestion abt l5 engine..i juz install l5 4pston auto engine to my kncil..bt the engine did not respone as what i expected..it only can reach 120/km in 400m like my prvious 850 engine..anyone can help me what shld i do to increase the torque..shld i change to manual trans?:bawling: