1. S

Lelong!!!Subwoofer,CD Player,Elec Crossover,Component Set,Tweeter!!!

SERIOUS buyer pls Email me the Woofer & AMP best price thanksss BEN [email protected]
  2. S

Branded New Component 6" Speaker Set Sell Very Cheap!!!!!!

seroius buyer here pls email to me the pic n location to cash n carry it... thanksss BEN [email protected] 016-2220143
  3. S

looking for WIRA SPORT RIM 14" and tyre size 184/65/14

14" rim 185/60/R14 yo bro, i got 14" sport rim for wira it's from ori HONDA EG6 sport rim ( super light) with tyre only RM400,,, still can nego reason for sale= upgrade to 16" call me NOW, 016-2220143 BEN
  4. S

14 sport rim

Ori EG6 sport rim Ori HONDA EG6 sport rim ( super light) with tyre ( good condition ) pcd 100,,, 185/60/R14,,, for wira/satria/putra/honda/toyota RM400... FREE racing lock nut (full set) Reason for sale = upgrade to 16" call me NOW... 016-2220143 BEN
  5. S

16" rims for sale ..

give your address tomorow i come collect that sport rim
  6. S

15 rims for sale

still available... that sport rim? serius buyer. contact no?
  7. S

MIVEC Mirage Bodyparts

serious buyer here i want the head lamp... got any photo? or ori satria/wira? sms 016-2220143 or PM me for best price... :tee:
  8. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Real disc break for sell!!! Hi, i'm looking for any 1 wish to upgrade the real drum dreak to disc break... i'm using the ORI PUTRA real disc break set now wish to swap with member here only RM700 ( included installation) location@ o.U.G
  9. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Hi everybody :rock: :tee:
  10. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

working until 1am Haiyo, i wish to join TT. i finish work at 1am. normally u all TT until what time ? later i arrive then the mamak close lor. Sri Neela's is beside Telekom? or beside 7-11, the lorong there?
  11. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Hi, Any1 interesting with the Mivec body part? Hi, i wish to exchange the Mivec Bodypart RED with Original satria bodypart any color. any1 interesting pls call me or sms me to view my car at KL sentral or sri petaling... 017-6263970 & 016-2220143 BEN :)
  12. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

i cant go lor... :eek: My gf dont let me go she just MERAJUK donno why maybe scare got many pretty girl will hug me at TT i told her already it's all guy... but she just dont HAPPY
  13. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Hi, DeepBlueZ i'm BEN izzit we hv been meet at Hafiz once? u r malay sit beside me rite?
  14. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Mivec Bumper + fender + signal + Bonet For Exchange or Sale Hi everybody, BEN here Any1 know how much for the original Mivec Fender+signal+Bumper??? i wish to exchange or sell it to the ppl more in need lar :) i wish to use back the original satri Fender to fit my new CUSTOM make...
  15. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

oh my god!!! they did it again to u. They are so FARK lar last year, when my car was TURBO, they also did it to my car window BOTH side. but luckly i was wake up when i heard the Sound BOOOOM to my car's window. 1st time my bro n i also SAW a thin CHINESS guy with a stolen MAROON color satria...
  16. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Nice to meet u all
  17. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

hi everybody:) Hi, everybody Got any where to TT for this WEDNESDAY 6-7-2005 ?
  18. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

Tipu ppl 1 lar :) last9 my fren get that SMS, then ask me to fill up together. DAMN9 the Petrol station STAFF say CONFIRM price up tomorow... DAMN9, 1st july morning star paper 1st page (PM Denies Fuel Price Rise) Damn9 them lar.... i fill FULL thank liao, so FARK lar.... NEXT TIME...
  19. S

Satria's Owners unite!!

any 1 can help me any1 can teach me how to put my name in num 4 inside the list?

Its already been 2months since i updated my blog. In this 2months its been a hectic month for me, i received alot of inquiries regarding coating, full detail, touch up and alot more. I guess i pushed myself really hard in this 2months. But, along the journey i need to thanks to Josh all the way from Ipoh & Erik who help me out on a Peugeot and Golf GTI, also not forget about KC for giving me some useful advice on a soft paintwork and Seech who lend me his Flex so i could manage to finish...