1. S

Subang USJ1 - Auto Service, Repair, Spray Paint and Detailer

Hi, I would like to install my saga 2 engine to 4g61 n/a and paint 2k...Can u pm me quotation?thanks
  2. Want mod 4g61to my iswara lmst

Dear sifu, I would like to install 4g61 to my saga 2... How much the cost is? I stay at klang.... May I know where can done the mod job? Thanks
  3. S

4g91 halfcut siap pasang

can trade in iswara 1.3 engine. how much the the price for 4G91 DOHC Carb auto half cut?
  4. S

Satria neo steering modification

do saga LMST can fit preve steering? need to install steering control interface? now much the steering control interface normally?
  5. central locking for iswara (Need Help!!!)

Dear sifu, After I install the central locking, my door lamp function when door open. Door lamp cannot function when i switch on... central lock is ok... Do my wiring got problem? because 4 wire i only use and 1 white wire no use... please help me.. dear sifu...

im using stock 1.5 Wira (4g15) and planned to change brake system coz twin port disc brake looks nicer... hehe~ :proud:

i bought already whole set Evo disc brake including evo servo. Juz installed front twin port disc brake, rear havent since got issues on lack of certain parts.

After i installed it, my car felt very heavy.. feels like its so under power. To make it easier to understand... i drove my car at 3rd gear.. feels like at 5th gear. High loss on torque.:bawling:

Is it...