1. killerloop

Mr

bro what color code is your pearl white? if u dun mind..
  2. killerloop

Proton Putra 1997 (m) for sale

bro, pls send full details and pics to [email protected], interested here. what is your location btw?
  3. killerloop

SEG BLUE ( TOYOTA AE 4AGE BT ) for sell

this joker will never sell the car la this way..
  4. killerloop

S15, DC5 , wrx sti v7,EVO9 used for sale

pic and pm price for the s15 pls
  5. killerloop

[WTS] E71 Brand New Zitron set

sold, tQ!
  6. killerloop

[WTS] E71 Brand New Zitron set

best price for you @ 1260
  7. [WTS] E71 Brand New Zitron set

Item:Brand new E71-1 Black Steel (full new package, unopened) as in store. Warranty: Zitron 1 year warranty Package includes: Box, manuals, cd, pouch, phone, handsfree, charger etc. Whole package. Also includes 3 month free license of Nokia Maps. Price:RM 1320(nego slightly) depending on...
  8. killerloop

Proton Putra 1.8 conv Evo III

that day 25k now 27.5k...hmmm:driver:
  9. killerloop

wts SE K850i complete set RM450 fast sale

serious buyer here.. cod 350..
  10. killerloop

Looking for this Car: Mitsubishi Galant 1999 - 2001

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/284351-10k-urgent-sale-galant-for-spare-part-or-track-car.html
  11. killerloop

[wts] LEXUS LS400 1JZ-GTE (auto)

hahahaha, i know this ride in out.. so why for the sale, if i remember correctly it was up for sale sometime back as well.. new project in hand, mercedes this time ard?
  12. killerloop

complete car for sparepart honda civic FD2r type r 43k

sure boh! pm me details pls... interested to know more..yyummy:smokin:
  13. killerloop

[wts] bmw e60 525

why selling?
  14. killerloop

Panerai Luminor Marina

send me more pics.. [email protected], also sent you mail few days ago, from another mail regarding Panerai and Rolex, without any replies..from your side. bumpz..
  15. killerloop

Malaya and british borneo 1953 queen elizabeth II $1000 note UNC XF super rare

anyone considering between this and a murcielago? hmm... bumps~:banghead:
  16. killerloop

Panerai Luminor Marina

is this grade AAA? Am a collector.. Based on the picture of the watch you provided, the words "Officine Panerai" seems to be upside down. Any reason for this..design accurate to original? hehe..:biggrin:
  17. killerloop

Satria Neo GSR Turbo

so does the car actually have a 4th mounting, that is approved?
  18. killerloop

WTS - Satria GTI EVO inside

loan can go how much bro... is it jpj approved?
  19. killerloop

[WTS] Portable Air Cond/Cooler Unit

sorry mate. cant make it at 80

ball bearing turbo give out no white smoke when its spoiled ?

does turbo stop functioning if no oil reaches it?

how come bov's sucking air too? :X-:

any sifu in jb who can help see my car? :mouth_closed:
or recommended shops in jb?

using rhf4 turbo. :emoticon_U:

sorry for the noob Q's :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

*edit: my car's a total mess and i wants to fix it*