7. A

Compressor proton wira 4g15

bump for revised pricing
  8. A

Distributor proton wira 4g15

bump for revised pricing
  9. A

Newbie needing advice on l2s

thnk u peeche for ur input. yes the 140 speed cut is annoying bt i wouldnt knw as going above 130 was very difficult. i was told 1.must change to bigger exhaust first.(currently using stock kancil piping) -will b changing to 2" with one straight flow muffler soon. 2.must put air scoop on the...
  10. A

Newbie needing advice on l2s

Thnk you Bo093 for your reply.. Yes bro good advice indeed i hav an oil catch tank in mind n will b getting it soon.. Wher did u do ur transplant if u dnt mind me asking? As in ur oil cath tank to big ? Update on current issues: Engine oil was at 1/4 left...top up with magnatec 10w-30 while...
  11. A

Works Racing Oil Cap With Breather Outlet

All good bro..thnk u very much for taking the time to help me out.. Very much appreciated.. Incase u wanted to knw this hav been the 3 suggestions so far 1.lapik with tire tube rubber 2.bend the pins so its tighter ..thnk u bro:adore:
  12. A

Yes bro..still same issue..engine is due for a major overhaul..wanna to replace the cap one shot.. Do u think it would b better if i cum meet u at ur shop or sumthing?..sum other parts im looking out for also?
  13. A

Thnks bro..tht eould be awesome.. Hav replaced it with new one..stock one la bt no chnge..some hav tol me to "lapik" the cap with tire tube cut to fit ..i guess ill b waiting on ur reply bro..thanks a bunch
  14. A

The point is the current oil filler cap (stock ) cnt seem to hold it in at high rev.. Trashing my engine bay..do the alternatives u mention cover tighter n at higher presure? N price range pls? Thnk u
  15. A

Engine Head complete proton wira 4g15

...b.u.m.p...
  16. A

Distributor proton wira 4g15

...b.u.m.p...
  17. A

Power Steering Pump proton wira 4g15

...b.u.m.p...
  18. A

Fuel pump proton wira 4g15

...b.u.m.p...

Ek Engines

For Civic EK ,which A or B series engine is best suited for it for 200hp?

n with a b20 transplant will u get JPJ approval and insurance?