1. Toyota avanza 1.5 A 2014

Year End Big Deal Brand New 2014 all in rebate Rm 4200 1.3 E MT RM 62,732.15 OTR Nett 1.5E AT RM 69,733.50 OTR Nett 1.5G AT RM 73,433.50 OTR Nett 1.5 S AT RM 75,733.50 OTR Nett Call 012 7444 007 George KL/PJ/Cheras
  2. Toyota altis 1.8 E & G

Brand new year end deal Toyota altis all variant All in rebate rm 4500 Toyota vios 1.5 (j) All in rm 6000 Toyota bios (e) (g) &TRD All in rebate rm8000 Call 012 7444 007 Geo
  3. F

[wts] Honda Civic FD2R 2009 Local AP

mugen RR still available... only notes not much available... hahahaa
  4. F

Federal 595RSR Promotion- Size: 195/50/15

205/55/16 any tire available for rm 200 -250 hahah
  5. F

The 2JZ - Now Sky-Rocketing the Toyota 86

in other words .. this 86 is just a hype...gimmick... what a waste ... just get the body ..only...oops sorry for toyo fans accept lor
  6. F

The TOYOTA 86 is finally here in Malaysia! - Specs and Prices

this car is good ..under the original category... not much upgrade or power you can boost from this engine... very limited...
  7. F

Honda CR-Z - The drive and overall review of the first JDM sports hybrid!

a diesel turbo can smoke him away.....:hmmmm2:
  8. F

Orders for the Toyota 86 is open! RM 243k for manual, or RM 249k for automatic

get a legendary S2000 this is a good buy
  9. F

Servicing a gtr34

Worms ............?......?
  10. F

LAUNCH: LEXUS GS (From RM375,995.30 OTR + Ins)

CT head... with IS250 rear... hahaha
  11. F

Satria Gti Stolen @ Palm Spring Kota Damansara

Gti was hot after watching the video... gues:smokin:
  12. F

gtr r33 original

is this car belongs to Jxx 3digit no. registration kah... since mentioned blue.../????
  13. F

Toyota Supra GT500 Twin Turbo

thumbs up... is this supra used to be blue colour...... staying around k...hills area.... supra with the blitz bodykits the best.... for me good luck for your sale
  14. F

FN2 Civic TypeR, pls advise

car overprice... performance wise driving or racing around street should okay depends on driver skills. needs.. beginner advanced or pro level... track guess ..find out jeremy clakson comment
  15. F

nissan silvia s15(600 hose power)

how bout the s2000 is it for sale also...
  16. F

Project Z Week 19 : Forged Racing Radiators for the Z

those good looking models...reminds me of maria ozawa......:love:
  17. F

Honda Integra DC2R

is this car still available.tq
  18. F

New Inspira, 07' civic or 00' Altezza which one better?

Ford TDCI is also a car that can be classified as a best car in the category segment car now.... a very pleasent drive in every aspect .... from one of my friend car.... too bad price a bit >>>>>>
  19. F

JDM Integra DC2 Type R 96

[email protected] (picture needed) tq
  20. F

Hot new Lexus CT200h to be launched next week - RM168K onwards!

CRZ coming to our shores.... quite true... my buddy told me june or july... tru or not not sure?????

Found this car selling in Mudah.com.my and i suspect satria R3 parts there are stolen one.The R3 seat belt, R3 side emblem, R3 door panel, carbon fibre spoiler. Most importantly..i dont think anyone will buy a brand new original set of gti body parts.