1. Michellin New Tyre!

Michelin New Tyre! Say bye bye to air compress tyre.... :_:
  2. Toyota, built tough...!

Watch out! Ooohhhh....
  3. mohalw

Happy Birthday Acura!

No doubt, today is Leona a.k.a acura birthday, just to send my regards! Happy birthday! :_:
  4. SRM = SatriaNEO, i think is repost already!

Here the look, no more toking, is seem like Mirage Cybord! Pics taken from Lowyat.net
  5. Honda AirWave!

When im at Bangkok, i meet this, im so happy to meet it coz i very like it, after that, i come back Malaysia with happy mood, coz think it will out at Malaysia soon, but wait until now, i really sad with it, coz i think Malaysia will not have this model... All frens can give sum comments bout...
  6. Invicta S1, the 1st sport car for vision impaired!!~

Duno is real or fake, just gt this news from 1 old magazine, say that this sport car is for vision impaired....But still want to share out this car details coz interesting!!~ :biggrin: Car pics Engine n Performance!!~ Fundamental to Invicta’s desire to deliver no-compromise...
  7. mohalw

This type of RM1 coin still can use??

RM1 coin going can't use in market, just want to share out if this type of RM1 coin? Still can use in market or oso can't use? :biggrin:
  8. mohalw

Need For Speed Most Wanted....

Dear all games kaki, well, EA Games has a gd news to all...Need For Speed will have a new gd game to all, that is Need For Speed Most Wanted....Check this link out.... http://www.eagames.com/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/videos.jsp?setID=Blacklist%20Tournamet%20-%20Sonoma&resID=hi Featuring....
  9. mohalw

Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

Dear all friends, thoose who live in Kulim & Bkt. Mertajam, or Butterworth friends, n interest in car( whatever gt car or not, just interest in car) can come n leave down your msg here!~ Wana meet up more of friends, :p Guys n Girls also welcome a lot!!~ ;) Waiting for the join in!!~ :D

To all,

my parents car have been broken in at around midnight, suspected sohais modus operandi is touchngo and the smart tag. Apparently a few cars in the same row suffered the same fate.

If people offer you cheap SmartTAGs, please do not buy them as they might be stolen units