1. rabakshoe

Zerotohundred.com now available in a magazine!

Re: Zerotohundred.com now available in a magazine! wow . i be sure to grab one after im done with my meeting currently . or should just walk out from my meeting to ge it. :biggrin: congrats !
  2. Suzuki Swift CBU (AUTO) 2005

Suzuki Swift 1.5 CBU (AUTO) 2005 Sold !
  3. rabakshoe

Looking For Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 -Tommi Makinen

pm me your contact bro . or can sms to me at 017-3076875 thanks
  4. rabakshoe

Looking For Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 -Tommi Makinen

yeap for now only saw that one posting on mudah.my condition not so good issit that one ?
  5. Looking For Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 -Tommi Makinen

project on hold thanks
  6. rabakshoe

Civic ES (7th Generation)

yeap RX2 comes with the black interior and bodykits. limited models only 150 produce. Heres a link for your reference :- Limited Edition Honda Civic RX2 - Autoworld.com.my
  7. rabakshoe

ep3 type r for sale

wow 2005 model ! means can still loan rite . nice car bro . good luck in your sales !
  8. rabakshoe

Mitsubishi Evolution 9 (Mivec turbo) 2005

nice condition evo9 bro ! good luck in your sales.
  9. rabakshoe

Evo 8 MR

loving your specs bro !
  10. rabakshoe

DC5 Headlight restoration

wow nice !!
  11. rabakshoe

Need Help in removing dry wax on my car plastic cover

just tried using that . it seems to be working . later i upload a pic after using it . thankss ---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 PM ---------- wow took you dat long to clear those wax . but it pay off really good seeing its...
  12. Need Help in removing dry wax on my car plastic cover

Hello all , need help in removing wax dry stain on my plastic and vinyl cover on my car . i just noticed them as i was washing my car . try to clean it off by wiping and cleaning it but it stills there . any recommendation or product i can use and buy it at the store to remove this threats...
  13. rabakshoe

[WTS] Wira Aeroback 1.6 Mivec 2001

car back on sale since buyer loan got rejected . bump bump raya sales . special price for serious buyer . tq =)
  14. rabakshoe

car back on sale since buyer loan got rejected . bump bump raya sales . special price for serious buyer . tq =)
  15. rabakshoe

saturday afternoon bump car still available =)
  16. rabakshoe

Does yr Wife/GF compare themself with yr car!

just dont tell them what you mod to your car i think you`ll be safe ! you cant compare the high speed corner between an LV handbag haha
  17. rabakshoe

asid_b : near LRT TAMAN BAHAGIA bro . Mizi : aha sorry bro . selling everything with the car ! ape2 aku roger
  18. [WTS] Wira Aeroback 1.6 Mivec 2001

Sold .....
  19. rabakshoe

FS: BMW E60 530i Hamann Edition Race

wow ! showing to my dad rite now . awesome ride bro !
  20. rabakshoe

should i get civic type r fd2r or integra dc5?

DC5 type R bro !!

Hey guys,

Yesterday when I was searching at Google for the fastest Kancil ever, I saw a person named Jee or something like that said in a forum (btw it is an old forum as it was posted on 2006) NSDrag kancil participate in class A Sepang Drag Battle and it got 2nd place as it lose to a Cefiro. He continued that its 400m time was 10.5 seconds. If I am not mistaken actually the fastest kancil is 12s right? Can anyone tell me whether this is true or not?