1. X

Accord SDA - stock absorber paired with GAB sport spring

ty for the comment. i think i will just stick to the stock combination as comfort is more suitable to KL potholes road.
  2. Accord SDA - stock absorber paired with GAB sport spring

hi forumers, I would like to ask if anyone has tried this pairing ( stock absorber + sport spring ). My tyre size is 225/45 R18 for the moment.Will it scrapped the fender and how bumpy is it. As a matter of fact , does it affect my handling , or is safe ? ty
  3. X

Need some info about brake pads

ok.ty
  4. X

ok.... noted but ... advisable to use different set-up ..like brembo disk rotor and bendix brake pad ?
  5. X

one noob question do i choose the original disk rotor or brembo disk rotor+brembo disk pad for my car ( accord sda 2.4l) its more expensive when using the original.... BTW ... i use it for city driving ty
  6. X

Hankook V12 Evo2 finally here

taman impian ehsan
  7. X

Bridgestone RE003 vs Michelin Pilot Sport 3 (PS3)

i just got my RE003 - 225/45R18 from Hin Leong. Last time use F1D5 - 215/50R17 from Tek Ming
  8. X

Honda Type-R Style Emblems for Hood / Trunk

for accord sda is what size , and what price ? steering emblem ?
  9. X

Hankook V12 Evo2 finally here

cant find my size for 225/45 R18 ... nearby my area at balakong didnt confirm orders 2 days earlier , and now its out of stock price given is rm380-400 per donut b4 gst:bawling:
  10. hydrographic service

hi, does any1 knows where to find the shop that does this hydrographic service ( water transfer printing ) near balakong area. i want to do it on my some walnut covers of my cars.
  11. X

YOKOHAMA S.Drive AS01 Japan (New Tyre)

how much 225/45 R18
  12. X

Offer!! New Tyre Korea Nexen Tire

what brand and price for 225/45 R18 Nexen is 6000 or 8000 series ?
  13. X

bonnet mod

you cant cut a sheet metal with an sharp corner edge. thats the weakest point of a stress and crack hairline strucure ( steel molecule )
  14. X

Cefiro A32 suddenly shutdown itself while driving

something to do with alternator ?
  15. X

Re-wrapping leather steering wheel.

hi, this blog belong to my friend..... Balut Stereng zhuco.blogspot.com
  16. X

asuki shock absorber

hmmm.ty sounds like not many people heard bout this brand .......
  17. asuki shock absorber

any1 got comment bout this brand of shock absorber ...
  18. X

My ceFIRO

balakong ..which area ? mind giving me his address or phone no ......
  19. a32 custom front and rear bumper

hi, does any one has captured or like to share their bumper photo ... anyway can some one introduce a shop customizing it ( of corse price must be good la ......)
  20. X

Tire Price list Zth

hi, does any1 has the latest price update on R17 tyres ( especially the 50 series ).CNY is near ,times to change already lor.