1. I

WTS - OZ Ultraleggera 18" VW + tyres

URGENT SALEE !! BUMPPz
  2. WTS - OZ Ultraleggera 18" VW + tyres

Item(s):OZ ultralegger Original 18 x 8j PCD 112 + Pirelli tyre 234/40/18 70% tread Package includes: Rims + tyre Price: RM 5000 Warranty: NIL Dealing method: COD , Subang Jaya / Sunway ESSo Contact method/details:012 6333 156 Age of item:1yr
  3. I

TimeToAttack Sepang 2012

adies and Gentlemen, Due to the overwhelming response to the event, we would need to confirm the headcounts to the event for parking reservation purposes. Kindly reply to this thread with your name. Thank You 1) Axel 2) cheeMinz (parking purpose ONLY ) 3) Jason 3a)D`Xeroz 5)
  4. I

LED headlights for Golf MK6 Tsi

can try @ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003313705907 ( BMT PARTS)
  5. I

ZTH VAG official commercial shooting

1) waynezyu - Mk6 2) Sarbath - Mk6 GTI - try to make it 3) Axel - MK6 GTI 3a)Mk Ho - Mk5 Golf 5) Ethan - MK6 GTI 6) Nicholas - Audi A5 7) Andrew - Porsche Cayenne 8) Huat - Scirocco 9) R32 Ian - MK5 R3 10)CheeMinz - Mk6 Gti
  6. Detomaso Recaro

hi guys ..i got a perfect condition of Detomaso Recaro Seats with 1.6 Black refurbish back seats and come with japan railing . just plug and play for WIRA . Swap with your wira seats coz i am selling off my car Contact : 0126333156 COD : Subang Jaya Only
  7. I

blackberry bold 9000

bro pm me bst price thx
  8. I

[WTS] Myvi Special.Edition Ori Bumper 07/08 /ORI P2 MYVI SE FogLamp

pm me 08 full set with spot light ..thx
  9. I

Advan RG Immitate 'AAA' Japan Made

bro bst price @ 16" gold ..how much ...
  10. I

Ah Beng - Code of Condult

where do most ah beng hang outs ?
  11. I

(WTS)12"x2 Blaupunkt Subwoofer with BoX

bumpzzz.......................
  12. I

bumpz.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!
  13. I

pm replied Bump: bumpzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Bump: bumpzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  14. I

price revised rm 600( nego)
  15. (WTS)12"x2 Blaupunkt Subwoofer with BoX

Item(s):12' Sub Woofer Blaupunkt with Box Package includes: 2 pcs woofer + box Price:rm 800(nego) Warranty:None Dealing method:C.O.D Location of seller:PJ / Sunway / Subang Jaya Contact method/details: 012 6333156 Age of item:1yrs++ Single Voice Coil Subwoofer Diameter...
  16. I

WTS HP 6828 ,selling cheap

do u want to trade for SE w850i white color (AP)
  17. I

(WTS)New O2 Atom XDA full set plus free gift

hey do u wanna trade for SE W850i white color..
  18. I

Glow in the dark Airbrushing..

how long can it last..very intrested pls pm me as soon as possible
  19. I

Wira Owners Club.....

buMmpz -.-"

Hey guys,
i running on a 4g93t and plan to squeeze in a little more power into my ride.i heard a 2litre stroker kit can be fitted.question is where can i source the stroker kit from or which garage does,this kinda conversion?it would be great help if you guys can help.
oh ya one more thing which u guys can help me diagnose.my rev kinda fall to below 300rpm and sometimes engine will just die off.is it because of the throttlebody that needs to be replace?it happens once in a while but more...