1. WTB : throttle body 4G91/92/93 or Perdana SOHC

Im looking for used and good condition throttle body 4G91/91/93 or perdana sohc if zth forumer got extra or non used item for sale please quote for me reasonable price.... btw prefer forumer from klang valley area coz im from shah alam/puchong area.. only deal in COD can pm or sms & call me...
  2. wtb: 4g91 air-cond compressor..

hi forumer, im looking for good & used 4g91 compressor coz mine oledi kong, please pm or sms me ur contact at 012-3918453 with resonable price & only in klang valley are...or anyone can recomended me chop shop/half cut with reasonable & cheap price olso im appreciate in advance..
  3. looking for 205/55/16 used or new tyre..

anyone upgrade ur tyre or rims? im looking for 205/55/16 cheap and reasonable price, at least 70% thread left (no makan sebelah) and not more 5 years manufactured date, possible 1 pairs (2pcs), NO 'KOREK' TYRE and looking for used and good condition only..pm me ur contact no and best price..
  4. wtb: 215/45/17 used tyre...

anyone got planning to change the new tyre? im looking for 215/45/17 used tyre thread around 70% above any brand but must be good condition, no one side torn and at least 2 pcs (1 pair) but if got 4 pcs more nice, pm me ur item brand and condition/thread % olso ur expected price...seriously needed..
  5. wtb: 205/55/16 used tyre..

hi forumer, im looking for 205/55/16 or 195/55/16 used tyre thread around 70%>80% any brand but prefer goodyear or bridgestone if got lar.. 2pcs or 4 pcs olso can..qoute for me ur reasonable price or contact/sms me at 012-3918453
  6. (WTS) Classic Reg. No Plate " WY 89 "

Anyone to used/collector for classic reg. no.? Im selling this " WY 89 " reg. no. including wif the car mitsubishi galant running condition, manual trans, complete air cond and white in colour, Expected price for RM15k above and only for serious buyer only, This car belong to my father...
  7. (WTF) TSW rims dealer...

anyone know any dealer at klang valley for tsw rims? please tell me where the place coz i want to find big cover/cap (cover for hide rims nut) together with big nut to fit it, if anyone used this type of rims before sure know most tsw rims got center cover to hide the rim nut, sighh...my big...
  8. A

(WTF) TSW rims dealer...

anyone know any dealer for tsw rims? please lell me if anyone know at any place can i go and buy my big center caps/cover and a big size of nut for screw it (cover at center of the rim to hide a rims nuts), almost tsw rims used the big cover and got big nut to fit it, sighh..my big center cap...
  9. For sale...MotoRAZR V3

1 unit motoRAZR V3 black edition, ori MDM set (not AP) used onli 6 month (purchase around dec 2005, proof at MDM sticker at phone n batt) but waranty card missing lor...(miss place anywhere) package come wif phone, data cable, charger, handsfree manual and ori box, condition 97% scracthless...

hi all,

on most tri y headers, i noticed pairing of cylinder 1 and 4, 2 and 3 (1-4, 2-3) which forms non-sequential header but i saw some tri y headers have pairings of 1-2, 3-4 which forms sequential header

im hunting for new tri y header but im confused with which one to choose to suit overall street performance output

anyone can enlighten me on the effect of pairings of header primaries on the power curve?
it will be good if i know the difference so i can choose which one is...