1. K

WTO need cash for buying Car or MPV?

anyone intererst????
  2. K

wanna get rid turbokit for k -car

kancil auto 660 fir or not? quote me price include installation
  3. WTO need cash for buying Car or MPV?

1 Malaysia Personal Finance Al-Rajhi Bank Need cash for personal finance as buying car or MPV(especially those who ask for cash), down payment for car and home, home renovations, coordinating the salary, or savings and others? Rajhi Bank offers personal finance concept of Islamic Banking which...
  4. K

Post your kancil top speed here..

mine kancil 660 auto 95, only can reach 110kmj..later will bumpy and gegar like volcano impact
  5. K

DIY HELP ! Alarm System on Kancil yr95

wahhh! kancil also want this expnsive alarm meh heee
  6. K

Flush your carburetor

since this topic long ago...just curious, can spray inside carburetor or not?to clean the combusation chamber?like the d'carbo sell?
  7. K

STP carb cleaner

since this topic long ago...just curious, can spray inside carburetor or not?to clean the combusation chamber?like the d'carbo sell?
  8. K

SE 700i [MIDLAND]

already reserved to me... just contact him
  9. K

wtb nokia 6510 or 8310

ugpm...........
  10. K

WTB laptop notebook and nokia 6630

hello...anyone have????????
  11. K

WTB laptop notebook and nokia 6630

bumps.....anyone have????
  12. WTB laptop notebook and nokia 6630

1. anyone wanna to sell their laptop??...ofer yr and pm me the spec and price... 2. nokia 6630,with box or just the phone,pm me the acc u gi or warranty... GIVE ME YR CONTACT NO,AS I'M NOT ALWAYS ONLINE... 0126247858
  13. K

Ultraracing Strutbars And Fender Bars

bro, can me quatation for kancil...fender bar and rear bar....
  14. K

blackie motorola v3 for sale

how about rm 750...pm meee....
  15. K

[WTS] motorola e680i

picture please.... serious buyer .........
  16. K

WTS: Motorola MPx 200

ayo senang cerita post the picture la.... serious buyer here... ofer u rm380.......
  17. K

[WTS] motorola e680i

complete in abox???with receipt???cable???picture... serious buyer here>.....
  18. K

WTB completed cpu---PENTIUM 4

bumps...ketip kuku..u got pm.... any other offfer???
  19. WTB completed cpu---PENTIUM 4

gif me yr price and model of graphic card or what evr... pentium 4 only..... plez specified ur pc...[agp/ram/hdd/cdrom] without monitor also can..... FULLSET COMPLETE CPU!!!! CALL ME 0126247858
  20. K

(WTS)Sony k508i..midland set -9 MONTH WARRANTY,price nego--PICTURE UPLOAD

sory bro...i bought also no usb cabel... intrs??...just pm me...price stiill can negotiaate

HELP! HELP !!

My 22 years cousin sister pass away on the spot (12.30am 04-09-12) she was hit and run by a white color Toyota harrier on the traffic light junction along Jalan Banting toward Klang Hospital. So we suspect the owner of the irresponsible driver should be living in Klang area. Please help me to any strange front look on a toyota harrier around your neighbour. If possible to send a photo to my mobile om 0176718888 so we can forward to polis.

Please forward it to all your...