1. H22a stroker engine for sale 6500neg

H22a stroker engine can build up to (250whp to 270whp on ron97)for sale location Mount Austin (Johor Bahru) country Malaysia Engine kosong for sale (rm6500neg) Interested can contact +6581319217 Whatsapp / +60167145860 (message only) Engine kosong 88mm by 95mm 2310cc h23a Engine spec...
  2. H22A stroker engine rm6000neg

H22a stroker engine for sale location Mount Austin (Johor Bahru) Engine kosong for sale rm6000neg . Interested can contact +6581319217 Whatsapp / +60167145860 (message only) Engine kosong 88mm by 95mm 2310cc h23a Engine spec 12.09:1 comp ratio Wiseco piston k572m88 piston sharp head Cometic...
  3. Honda sv4 year1996 h23a 250whp / 23.1kg/m

1996 Honda sv4 for sale W?? 3??? plate blue colour Racing Honda sv4 for sale 250whp / 23.1kg/m torque weekend car (rm28888 cash buyer only) changing to family car. Whatsapp to +6581319217 88mm by 95mm 2310cc h23a Engine spec 12.09comp 88mm wiseco piston k572m88 piston sharp head...
  4. A

1996 Honda sv4 full rebulid na setup comp 12.5

Re: 1996 Honda sv4 full rebulid na setup comp 12.09:1 New paint . Neg until let go for new hobby . Rm38000
  5. A

Available still . No hurry to sell ---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:50 PM ---------- Sincere buyer only please. ---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 PM ---------- Still...
  6. 90mm all motor high comp piston H22 (WISECO CUSTON MADE)

90mm wiseco piston all motor high comp H22 / H23 (WISECO CUSTON MADE). Made for 90mm by 95mm stroke h22 / H23 all motor (long rod h23a bulid) 2420cc . On 0.004 gasket comp ratio 12.8:1 on 0.003 gasket 13 to 15 high comp :1. Interested please whatsapp me +6581319217. My spare set piston custom...
  7. A

offer 40k rm my loss is your gain. Racing condition
  8. A

Still available or whole engine for sale 15k rm or made offer see what u want. Thks
  9. 1996 Honda sv4 full rebulid na setup comp 12.5

Hi members I am direct owner of a honda sv4 1996 big backside. For sale new rebulid last year 90% original parts import from USA / Japan . 250whp (streetable spec 88mm by 95mm stroke) on 97 Ron dynojet heavy Dyno. Highest Bhp h series at Johor Bahru. Engine can be touch up retune to be 260whp to...
  10. A

wiseco 88mm custom made piston h22a / h23a all motor (na) piston for sale 13:1

still available make offer ... offer offer rm800 take and go no want waste time my loss is your gain.
  11. wiseco 88mm custom made piston h22a / h23a all motor (na) piston for sale 13:1

Hi member i have a set of slightly used 88mm wiseco piston which can be use honda h22a or h23a engine. For Na / allmotor bulid. sharp head max to the dome piston. Interested please whatsapp or message to +6581319217. can trade in Johor or postlaju. Thks
  12. A

nology hotwire h22a

Still available. I got also a set h22A eagle conrod for sale. Rm 1200
  13. nology hotwire h22a

Hi all i am selling a set of genuine blue nology hotwire for honda h22a original . reason of selling using msd now so it is a spare set. please this is a new set never use before . market selling rm750. Interested can whatsapp me at +6581319217. i can whatsapp u photo. Collect at johor bahru.
  14. A

arias eagle piston set for honda h22a

may i know what compression ratio u have in stock? piston and rod how much?
  15. A

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

can u pm how to buy a gtr35 on the road? Pm me the price
  16. A

Meguairs polishing use the latest polishing liquid M105/M205

If it is a small size. I will give discount. And also on the market not much single stage painted car left. Thks for your interest. :)
  17. Meguairs polishing use the latest polishing liquid M105/M205

Hi members, my company do meguairs full exterior polishing/ detailing in johor bahru area. I use the latest rotary polishing compound and polish M105/M205 then seal the paint by M21 sealant. I do not use outdated M83/M85 below i will link a video to show the difference and i...
  18. A

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

Hi forum brothers can i check if i am not malaysian can i buy a malaysia car in my name? Anyone know can please answer thks:)

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...