1. satigue

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

R34 GTT original spoiler with mounting nuts : RM 300 In very good condition. Reason for sale: Taken off my car for upgrade. Call 012-9257 988 or 012- 269 2069.
  2. satigue

Nissan 180SX/Silvia Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

R34 GTT original spoiler : RM 300 Bee_R exhaust fits R34 GTT : RM 300. Take both for RM 500. Both items in good condition. Reason for sale: Taken off my car for upgrade. Call 012-9257 988 or 012- 269 2069.
  3. satigue

R34 GTT original spoiler : RM 300 Bee_R exhaust fits R34 GTT : SOLD Reason for sale: Taken off my car for upgrade. Call 012-9257 988 or 012- 269 2069.
  4. satigue

Nissan Skyline GTT Manual

Car Sold! Thanks to the lucky owner.
  5. satigue

wts your skyline? post it here

car sold!!!
  6. satigue

SKYLINE R34GTT Manual (Make 2000/ Reg 2005) Mileage 35000k. Accident free, excellent condition. I am the only owner. Exterior Original GTR Front Bumper Original GTR Spoiler Original GTR Bonnet and fender (Aluminium) Ganador side mirror Nismo side skirts Nismo clear turn signal lens...
  7. Nissan Skyline GTT Manual

SKYLINE R34GTT Manual (Make 2000/ Reg 2005) Accident free. Excellent condition. I am the only owner. Exterior Original GTR Front Bumper Original GTR Spoiler Original GTR Bonnet and fender (Aluminium) Ganador side mirror Nismo side skirts Nismo clear turn signal lens Interior Nismo...
  8. satigue

SKYLINE R34GTT Manual (Make 2000/ Reg 2005) I am the only owner. Exterior Original GTR Front Bumper Original GTR Spoiler Original GTR Bonnet and fender (Aluminium) Ganador side mirror Nismo side skirts Nismo clear turn signal lens Interior Nismo speedo meters Nismo side gauges Nismo...
  9. satigue

R34 speedometer wanted!!

The thread is 6 years old man....haha.
  10. satigue

Gentleman, Now you know why the GTRs are selling at that kind of price. Enuff said. :biggrin: Wonder how many owners changed hands also. Macam kena pakai beramai ramai.:driver:
  11. satigue

BUMP Can call/sms 012-9257 988 to arrange for viewing as I am back in Malaysia now for holidays.
  12. satigue

Looking for a GTT R34 - Manual

i will be back. see u in a few days time ;)
  13. satigue

Hi Guys, My ride is up for sale. Retiring from Skyline and getting a bigger car for family. I have alot more after market parts which I didn't state in the advertisment. Price is negotiable for serious buyer. Nissan Skyline - Cars for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
  14. satigue

Hi Guys, My ride is up for sale. Retiring from Skyline and getting a bigger car for family. I have alot more after market parts which I didn't state in the advertisment. Price is negotiable for serious buyer. Nissan Skyline - Cars for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
  15. satigue

Skyline Gathering 2010?

1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34 2.Supremus - June is good - R33 3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me 4.v-spec (gtt club taiko) 5.maximum3118 6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me 7. BNR - Any date 8. CSx8213x - Set a date and I try to come back KL - ECR33 9. Owtaman - ECR33...
  16. satigue

Midnight Run

Satigue likes this.:rock:
  17. satigue

Saying goodbye to my ER34

Moses, yr R35 wat colour? hehe...
  18. satigue

need advice on getting skyline R34

get a Z tune....nothing less.
  19. satigue

photoshoot - R34 GTR V-specII

nice pics but where's the front diffuser? ---------- Post added at 10:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 PM ---------- nice pics but where's the front diffuser?:hmmmm:
  20. satigue

Al-Fatihah & Condolence to KJ or Chocolatestarfish or Khairil Jauhari Johar

Sorry to hear about the sad demise of a member here. May his soul rest in peace.